1. Topics

    1. XML Lua PowerShell Script

      5 Replies 1224 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:39 pm

      5 Replies
      1224 Views
    2. removing all borders in elvui

      1 Replies 8 Views

      by Madamhavoc, Sun May 26, 2019 7:43 am

      1 Replies
      8 Views
    3. ElvUI Power Backdrop Color after newest update

      0 Replies 67 Views

      by kelyus, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:25 pm

      0 Replies
      67 Views
    4. How to change the height of the Bottom Panel bar?

      3 Replies 258 Views

      by deddpixl, Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:20 am

      3 Replies
      258 Views
    5. Custom Texts and installer

      2 Replies 115 Views

      by sgeek7, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:56 am

      2 Replies
      115 Views
    6. custom power backdrop for all unitframes

      1 Replies 59 Views

      by FFrozen, Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:24 pm

      1 Replies
      59 Views
    7. Target Buff Aura's Font

      0 Replies 83 Views

      by Akalia, Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      83 Views
    8. Ilvl on items not showing in bags

      1 Replies 75 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:20 pm

      1 Replies
      75 Views
    9. Tooltip issue

      3 Replies 98 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      98 Views
    10. Castbar Text not on the cast bar?

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by tdoe, Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:37 pm

      1 Replies
      85 Views
    11. ActionBars Edit Help [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 183 Views

      by Luaerror, Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am

      3 Replies
      183 Views
    12. Spell Announcement plugin

      7 Replies 336 Views

      by Innervasion, Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:36 am

      7 Replies
      336 Views
    13. Addon Profiles

      3 Replies 509 Views

      by ThreeLeos, Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:40 pm

      3 Replies
      509 Views
    14. Installer Framework

      8 Replies 372 Views

      by estompeur, Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:07 pm

      8 Replies
      372 Views
    15. Actionbar button greyed out if spell is on cd

      0 Replies 109 Views

      by Innervasion, Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:38 pm

      0 Replies
      109 Views
    16. Tooltip - SetText - Wrapping

      3 Replies 171 Views

      by Cytoph, Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:56 pm

      3 Replies
      171 Views
    17. Help Implementing/combining Addons

      0 Replies 143 Views

      by Khasanti, Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:52 am

      0 Replies
      143 Views
    18. [ELVUI-EXTERNAL] Custom health gradient (hook to postupdatehealth)

      3 Replies 216 Views

      by bug, Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      216 Views
    19. Problem setting up multiple layouts in installer

      1 Replies 141 Views

      by sgeek7, Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:55 am

      1 Replies
      141 Views
    20. BFA Dungeon Debuff List

      10 Replies 1059 Views

      by Dharwin, Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:17 pm

      10 Replies
      1059 Views
    21. Macro button for Action bar visibility [Accepted Answer]

      8 Replies 3748 Views

      by Azzaziel, Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:30 pm

      8 Replies
      3748 Views
    22. Editing Actionbar problem

      3 Replies 313 Views

      by Innervasion, Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:33 am

      3 Replies
      313 Views
    23. Aura bar Icon and Castbar font

      0 Replies 113 Views

      by Daredawk, Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:21 pm

      0 Replies
      113 Views
    24. Datatext & Panels

      5 Replies 417 Views

      by Alhana, Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:23 pm

      5 Replies
      417 Views
    25. Vertical Castbar

      3 Replies 906 Views

      by ihavenolimit, Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:08 pm

      3 Replies
      906 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests