1. Topics

    1. XML Lua PowerShell Script

      5 Replies 1145 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:39 pm

      5 Replies
      1145 Views
    2. How to change the height of the Bottom Panel bar?

      3 Replies 93 Views

      by deddpixl, Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:20 am

      3 Replies
      93 Views
    3. Custom Texts and installer

      2 Replies 49 Views

      by sgeek7, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:56 am

      2 Replies
      49 Views
    4. custom power backdrop for all unitframes

      1 Replies 28 Views

      by FFrozen, Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:24 pm

      1 Replies
      28 Views
    5. Target Buff Aura's Font

      0 Replies 28 Views

      by Akalia, Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      28 Views
    6. Ilvl on items not showing in bags

      1 Replies 38 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:20 pm

      1 Replies
      38 Views
    7. Tooltip issue

      3 Replies 46 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      46 Views
    8. Castbar Text not on the cast bar?

      1 Replies 45 Views

      by tdoe, Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:37 pm

      1 Replies
      45 Views
    9. ActionBars Edit Help [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 122 Views

      by Luaerror, Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am

      3 Replies
      122 Views
    10. Spell Announcement plugin

      7 Replies 269 Views

      by Innervasion, Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:36 am

      7 Replies
      269 Views
    11. Addon Profiles

      3 Replies 465 Views

      by ThreeLeos, Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:40 pm

      3 Replies
      465 Views
    12. Installer Framework

      8 Replies 287 Views

      by estompeur, Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:07 pm

      8 Replies
      287 Views
    13. Actionbar button greyed out if spell is on cd

      0 Replies 86 Views

      by Innervasion, Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:38 pm

      0 Replies
      86 Views
    14. Tooltip - SetText - Wrapping

      3 Replies 134 Views

      by Cytoph, Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:56 pm

      3 Replies
      134 Views
    15. Help Implementing/combining Addons

      0 Replies 111 Views

      by Khasanti, Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:52 am

      0 Replies
      111 Views
    16. [ELVUI-EXTERNAL] Custom health gradient (hook to postupdatehealth)

      3 Replies 178 Views

      by bug, Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      178 Views
    17. Problem setting up multiple layouts in installer

      1 Replies 118 Views

      by sgeek7, Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:55 am

      1 Replies
      118 Views
    18. BFA Dungeon Debuff List

      10 Replies 927 Views

      by Dharwin, Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:17 pm

      10 Replies
      927 Views
    19. Macro button for Action bar visibility [Accepted Answer]

      8 Replies 3457 Views

      by Azzaziel, Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:30 pm

      8 Replies
      3457 Views
    20. Editing Actionbar problem

      3 Replies 272 Views

      by Innervasion, Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:33 am

      3 Replies
      272 Views
    21. Aura bar Icon and Castbar font

      0 Replies 96 Views

      by Daredawk, Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:21 pm

      0 Replies
      96 Views
    22. Datatext & Panels

      5 Replies 358 Views

      by Alhana, Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:23 pm

      5 Replies
      358 Views
    23. Vertical Castbar

      3 Replies 819 Views

      by ihavenolimit, Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:08 pm

      3 Replies
      819 Views
    24. World Map Frame

      1 Replies 178 Views

      by Alhana, Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:49 pm

      1 Replies
      178 Views
    25. Elvui Hide player frame in raid/party?

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by Jambithepatient, Mon Aug 27, 2018 12:52 am

      1 Replies
      274 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests