1. Topics

    1. XML Lua PowerShell Script

      5 Replies 1319 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:39 pm

      5 Replies
      1319 Views
    2. Change the party order.

      2 Replies 36 Views

      by Bravest, Sat Jul 06, 2019 8:22 pm

      2 Replies
      36 Views
    3. Installer Framework + other elvui plugins & other addons

      1 Replies 43 Views

      by CollX, Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      43 Views
    4. Installer Framework

      9 Replies 602 Views

      by estompeur, Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:07 pm

      9 Replies
      602 Views
    5. Name Format Even shorter than [name:short]

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by Sixpack, Mon May 27, 2019 4:21 pm

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    6. Macro button for Action bar visibility [Accepted Answer]

      9 Replies 4003 Views

      by Azzaziel, Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:30 pm

      9 Replies
      4003 Views
    7. removing all borders in elvui

      2 Replies 72 Views

      by Madamhavoc, Sun May 26, 2019 7:43 am

      2 Replies
      72 Views
    8. ElvUI Power Backdrop Color after newest update

      0 Replies 125 Views

      by kelyus, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:25 pm

      0 Replies
      125 Views
    9. How to change the height of the Bottom Panel bar?

      3 Replies 362 Views

      by deddpixl, Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:20 am

      3 Replies
      362 Views
    10. Custom Texts and installer

      2 Replies 187 Views

      by sgeek7, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:56 am

      2 Replies
      187 Views
    11. custom power backdrop for all unitframes

      1 Replies 105 Views

      by FFrozen, Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:24 pm

      1 Replies
      105 Views
    12. Target Buff Aura's Font

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by Akalia, Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    13. Ilvl on items not showing in bags

      1 Replies 130 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:20 pm

      1 Replies
      130 Views
    14. Tooltip issue

      3 Replies 149 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      149 Views
    15. Castbar Text not on the cast bar?

      1 Replies 136 Views

      by tdoe, Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:37 pm

      1 Replies
      136 Views
    16. ActionBars Edit Help [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 266 Views

      by Luaerror, Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am

      3 Replies
      266 Views
    17. Spell Announcement plugin

      7 Replies 452 Views

      by Innervasion, Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:36 am

      7 Replies
      452 Views
    18. Addon Profiles

      3 Replies 583 Views

      by ThreeLeos, Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:40 pm

      3 Replies
      583 Views
    19. Actionbar button greyed out if spell is on cd

      0 Replies 143 Views

      by Innervasion, Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:38 pm

      0 Replies
      143 Views
    20. Tooltip - SetText - Wrapping

      3 Replies 225 Views

      by Cytoph, Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:56 pm

      3 Replies
      225 Views
    21. Help Implementing/combining Addons

      0 Replies 190 Views

      by Khasanti, Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:52 am

      0 Replies
      190 Views
    22. [ELVUI-EXTERNAL] Custom health gradient (hook to postupdatehealth)

      3 Replies 284 Views

      by bug, Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      284 Views
    23. Problem setting up multiple layouts in installer

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by sgeek7, Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:55 am

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    24. BFA Dungeon Debuff List

      10 Replies 1285 Views

      by Dharwin, Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:17 pm

      10 Replies
      1285 Views
    25. Editing Actionbar problem

      3 Replies 374 Views

      by Innervasion, Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:33 am

      3 Replies
      374 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest