1. Topics

    1. XML Lua PowerShell Script

      5 Replies 1436 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:39 pm

      5 Replies
      1436 Views
    2. Converting ElvUI_Progressive DataBars to Classic

      0 Replies 7 Views

      by Myrroddin, Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:34 am

      0 Replies
      7 Views
    3. Tukui Classic: T00LKIT Help

      4 Replies 76 Views

      by Luaerror, Sat Sep 07, 2019 11:08 pm

      4 Replies
      76 Views
    4. Spell Announcement plugin

      8 Replies 603 Views

      by Innervasion, Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:36 am

      8 Replies
      603 Views
    5. Unitframes customization : rounding the corners & portrait

      2 Replies 102 Views

      by Tofdys, Fri Aug 09, 2019 4:50 pm

      2 Replies
      102 Views
    6. Tukui: PostUpdatePetColor function

      0 Replies 33 Views

      by Knorophyl, Fri Aug 09, 2019 9:10 am

      0 Replies
      33 Views
    7. Change the party order.

      2 Replies 108 Views

      by Bravest, Sat Jul 06, 2019 8:22 pm

      2 Replies
      108 Views
    8. Installer Framework + other elvui plugins & other addons

      1 Replies 127 Views

      by CollX, Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      127 Views
    9. Installer Framework

      9 Replies 793 Views

      by estompeur, Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:07 pm

      9 Replies
      793 Views
    10. Name Format Even shorter than [name:short]

      1 Replies 121 Views

      by Sixpack, Mon May 27, 2019 4:21 pm

      1 Replies
      121 Views
    11. Macro button for Action bar visibility [Accepted Answer]

      9 Replies 4494 Views

      by Azzaziel, Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:30 pm

      9 Replies
      4494 Views
    12. removing all borders in elvui

      2 Replies 130 Views

      by Madamhavoc, Sun May 26, 2019 7:43 am

      2 Replies
      130 Views
    13. ElvUI Power Backdrop Color after newest update

      0 Replies 186 Views

      by kelyus, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:25 pm

      0 Replies
      186 Views
    14. How to change the height of the Bottom Panel bar?

      3 Replies 454 Views

      by deddpixl, Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:20 am

      3 Replies
      454 Views
    15. Custom Texts and installer

      2 Replies 268 Views

      by sgeek7, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:56 am

      2 Replies
      268 Views
    16. custom power backdrop for all unitframes

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by FFrozen, Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:24 pm

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    17. Target Buff Aura's Font

      0 Replies 147 Views

      by Akalia, Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      147 Views
    18. Ilvl on items not showing in bags

      1 Replies 179 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:20 pm

      1 Replies
      179 Views
    19. Tooltip issue

      3 Replies 211 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      211 Views
    20. Castbar Text not on the cast bar?

      1 Replies 176 Views

      by tdoe, Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:37 pm

      1 Replies
      176 Views
    21. ActionBars Edit Help [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 331 Views

      by Luaerror, Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am

      3 Replies
      331 Views
    22. Addon Profiles

      3 Replies 650 Views

      by ThreeLeos, Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:40 pm

      3 Replies
      650 Views
    23. Actionbar button greyed out if spell is on cd

      0 Replies 171 Views

      by Innervasion, Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:38 pm

      0 Replies
      171 Views
    24. Tooltip - SetText - Wrapping

      3 Replies 280 Views

      by Cytoph, Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:56 pm

      3 Replies
      280 Views
    25. Help Implementing/combining Addons

      0 Replies 231 Views

      by Khasanti, Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:52 am

      0 Replies
      231 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest