1. Topics

    1. XML Lua PowerShell Script

      5 Replies 1268 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:39 pm

      5 Replies
      1268 Views
    2. Installer Framework

      9 Replies 458 Views

      by estompeur, Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:07 pm

      9 Replies
      458 Views
    3. Name Format Even shorter than [name:short]

      1 Replies 38 Views

      by Sixpack, Mon May 27, 2019 4:21 pm

      1 Replies
      38 Views
    4. Macro button for Action bar visibility [Accepted Answer]

      9 Replies 3847 Views

      by Azzaziel, Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:30 pm

      9 Replies
      3847 Views
    5. removing all borders in elvui

      2 Replies 41 Views

      by Madamhavoc, Sun May 26, 2019 7:43 am

      2 Replies
      41 Views
    6. ElvUI Power Backdrop Color after newest update

      0 Replies 89 Views

      by kelyus, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:25 pm

      0 Replies
      89 Views
    7. How to change the height of the Bottom Panel bar?

      3 Replies 291 Views

      by deddpixl, Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:20 am

      3 Replies
      291 Views
    8. Custom Texts and installer

      2 Replies 141 Views

      by sgeek7, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:56 am

      2 Replies
      141 Views
    9. custom power backdrop for all unitframes

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by FFrozen, Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:24 pm

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    10. Target Buff Aura's Font

      0 Replies 96 Views

      by Akalia, Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      96 Views
    11. Ilvl on items not showing in bags

      1 Replies 94 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:20 pm

      1 Replies
      94 Views
    12. Tooltip issue

      3 Replies 117 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      117 Views
    13. Castbar Text not on the cast bar?

      1 Replies 102 Views

      by tdoe, Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:37 pm

      1 Replies
      102 Views
    14. ActionBars Edit Help [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 215 Views

      by Luaerror, Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am

      3 Replies
      215 Views
    15. Spell Announcement plugin

      7 Replies 381 Views

      by Innervasion, Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:36 am

      7 Replies
      381 Views
    16. Addon Profiles

      3 Replies 538 Views

      by ThreeLeos, Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:40 pm

      3 Replies
      538 Views
    17. Actionbar button greyed out if spell is on cd

      0 Replies 119 Views

      by Innervasion, Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:38 pm

      0 Replies
      119 Views
    18. Tooltip - SetText - Wrapping

      3 Replies 193 Views

      by Cytoph, Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:56 pm

      3 Replies
      193 Views
    19. Help Implementing/combining Addons

      0 Replies 159 Views

      by Khasanti, Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:52 am

      0 Replies
      159 Views
    20. [ELVUI-EXTERNAL] Custom health gradient (hook to postupdatehealth)

      3 Replies 240 Views

      by bug, Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      240 Views
    21. Problem setting up multiple layouts in installer

      1 Replies 163 Views

      by sgeek7, Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:55 am

      1 Replies
      163 Views
    22. BFA Dungeon Debuff List

      10 Replies 1144 Views

      by Dharwin, Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:17 pm

      10 Replies
      1144 Views
    23. Editing Actionbar problem

      3 Replies 334 Views

      by Innervasion, Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:33 am

      3 Replies
      334 Views
    24. Aura bar Icon and Castbar font

      0 Replies 127 Views

      by Daredawk, Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:21 pm

      0 Replies
      127 Views
    25. Datatext & Panels

      5 Replies 460 Views

      by Alhana, Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:23 pm

      5 Replies
      460 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest