1. Topics

    1. XML Lua PowerShell Script

      5 Replies 1393 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:39 pm

      5 Replies
      1393 Views
    2. Spell Announcement plugin

      8 Replies 532 Views

      by Innervasion, Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:36 am

      8 Replies
      532 Views
    3. Unitframes customization : rounding the corners & portrait

      2 Replies 48 Views

      by Tofdys, Fri Aug 09, 2019 4:50 pm

      2 Replies
      48 Views
    4. Tukui: PostUpdatePetColor function

      0 Replies 21 Views

      by Knorophyl, Fri Aug 09, 2019 9:10 am

      0 Replies
      21 Views
    5. Change the party order.

      2 Replies 79 Views

      by Bravest, Sat Jul 06, 2019 8:22 pm

      2 Replies
      79 Views
    6. Installer Framework + other elvui plugins & other addons

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by CollX, Wed Jul 03, 2019 2:52 am

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    7. Installer Framework

      9 Replies 718 Views

      by estompeur, Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:07 pm

      9 Replies
      718 Views
    8. Name Format Even shorter than [name:short]

      1 Replies 95 Views

      by Sixpack, Mon May 27, 2019 4:21 pm

      1 Replies
      95 Views
    9. Macro button for Action bar visibility [Accepted Answer]

      9 Replies 4205 Views

      by Azzaziel, Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:30 pm

      9 Replies
      4205 Views
    10. removing all borders in elvui

      2 Replies 109 Views

      by Madamhavoc, Sun May 26, 2019 7:43 am

      2 Replies
      109 Views
    11. ElvUI Power Backdrop Color after newest update

      0 Replies 158 Views

      by kelyus, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:25 pm

      0 Replies
      158 Views
    12. How to change the height of the Bottom Panel bar?

      3 Replies 408 Views

      by deddpixl, Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:20 am

      3 Replies
      408 Views
    13. Custom Texts and installer

      2 Replies 234 Views

      by sgeek7, Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:56 am

      2 Replies
      234 Views
    14. custom power backdrop for all unitframes

      1 Replies 129 Views

      by FFrozen, Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:24 pm

      1 Replies
      129 Views
    15. Target Buff Aura's Font

      0 Replies 138 Views

      by Akalia, Sun Mar 03, 2019 10:29 am

      0 Replies
      138 Views
    16. Ilvl on items not showing in bags

      1 Replies 155 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:20 pm

      1 Replies
      155 Views
    17. Tooltip issue

      3 Replies 184 Views

      by aonaskull, Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      184 Views
    18. Castbar Text not on the cast bar?

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by tdoe, Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:37 pm

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    19. ActionBars Edit Help [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 304 Views

      by Luaerror, Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am

      3 Replies
      304 Views
    20. Addon Profiles

      3 Replies 625 Views

      by ThreeLeos, Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:40 pm

      3 Replies
      625 Views
    21. Actionbar button greyed out if spell is on cd

      0 Replies 163 Views

      by Innervasion, Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:38 pm

      0 Replies
      163 Views
    22. Tooltip - SetText - Wrapping

      3 Replies 260 Views

      by Cytoph, Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:56 pm

      3 Replies
      260 Views
    23. Help Implementing/combining Addons

      0 Replies 213 Views

      by Khasanti, Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:52 am

      0 Replies
      213 Views
    24. [ELVUI-EXTERNAL] Custom health gradient (hook to postupdatehealth)

      3 Replies 315 Views

      by bug, Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      315 Views
    25. Problem setting up multiple layouts in installer

      1 Replies 224 Views

      by sgeek7, Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:55 am

      1 Replies
      224 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest