1. Topics

    1. iFilger / OzCooldowns - Missing Spells

      5 Replies 1591 Views

      by Merathilis, Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:28 am

      5 Replies
      1591 Views
    2. iFilger: Questions & Answers

      11 Replies 1474 Views

      by Azilroka, Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:42 am

      11 Replies
      1474 Views
    3. Customization of friendly nameplates in instances [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 289 Views

      by AcidWeb, Tue Apr 17, 2018 1:50 pm

      0 Replies
      289 Views
    4. ChatBubble Skin in protected Area

      21 Replies 9031 Views

      by Merathilis, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:35 am

      21 Replies
      9031 Views
    5. Helpful Scripts

      3 Replies 2420 Views

      by Merathilis, Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:43 am

      3 Replies
      2420 Views
    6. ProjectAzilroka - SquareMinimapButton - Hide in Pet Battles

      0 Replies 3 Views

      by grhuff, Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:31 am

      0 Replies
      3 Views
    7. Details! Damage Meter

      0 Replies 7 Views

      by Incrue, Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:30 pm

      0 Replies
      7 Views
    8. An Idea, based off Aurora Missing Textures

      13 Replies 2640 Views

      by swin, Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:22 pm

      13 Replies
      2640 Views
    9. DATATEXT COLORS FOR ELVUI errors [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 55 Views

      by McLabia, Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:32 am

      2 Replies
      55 Views
    10. Chat logging

      1 Replies 33 Views

      by Sahtee, Sun Sep 09, 2018 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      33 Views
    11. How to permanently lock frames with Movable Frames in ProjectAzilroka

      1 Replies 41 Views

      by dotphil, Sun Sep 09, 2018 3:43 am

      1 Replies
      41 Views
    12. Anyone that remembers this addon?

      4 Replies 65 Views

      by Innervasion, Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:15 pm

      4 Replies
      65 Views
    13. ProjectAzilroka: Remove levels on Enhanced Friends List?

      0 Replies 68 Views

      by Jalopy, Sat Sep 01, 2018 8:41 pm

      0 Replies
      68 Views
    14. Dragon Overlay - Possible to turn it off and have another indication of elite/rare?

      5 Replies 144 Views

      by Auyira, Sat Aug 25, 2018 12:41 pm

      5 Replies
      144 Views
    15. ProjectAzilroka & Etrigg (researching)

      3 Replies 117 Views

      by Scaver, Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:04 pm

      3 Replies
      117 Views
    16. Messages in chat: "ProjectAzilroka: Frame doesn't exist: WorldStateAlwaysUpFrame"

      3 Replies 94 Views

      by kamiran, Tue Aug 14, 2018 9:38 am

      3 Replies
      94 Views
    17. Grey background "Bug"

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by Foxst4r, Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:18 pm

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    18. Project Azilroka

      24 Replies 931 Views

      by Raveniia, Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:58 am

      24 Replies
      931 Views
    19. [Skullflower Continued] What's the right way to save a profile and use it on another character?

      2 Replies 111 Views

      by Rhenzik, Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:21 am

      2 Replies
      111 Views
    20. [Bug] ProjectAzilroka - Movable Frames - Bonus Roll

      1 Replies 70 Views

      by Scaver, Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:39 am

      1 Replies
      70 Views
    21. ProjectAzilroka - SquareMinimapButton *Update with new bug*

      10 Replies 366 Views

      by Scaver, Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:08 am

      10 Replies
      366 Views
    22. Fog of War - Clear entire map

      3 Replies 517 Views

      by TokyoGhost, Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:54 pm

      3 Replies
      517 Views
    23. ProjectAzilroka Lua Errors.

      6 Replies 117 Views

      by Kilto, Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:44 pm

      6 Replies
      117 Views
    24. Moveable Frames using Project Azilroka [Accepted Answer]

      6 Replies 239 Views

      by Akalia, Mon Jul 30, 2018 1:21 pm

      6 Replies
      239 Views
    25. Show bars if target exists

      7 Replies 132 Views

      by japortegijs, Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:29 am

      7 Replies
      132 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest