1. Topics

    1. ChatBubble Skin in protected Area

      22 Replies 12420 Views

      by Merathilis, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:35 am

      22 Replies
      12420 Views
    2. iFilger: Questions & Answers

      17 Replies 2289 Views

      by Azilroka, Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:42 am

      17 Replies
      2289 Views
    3. iFilger / OzCooldowns - Missing Spells

      7 Replies 2135 Views

      by Merathilis, Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:28 am

      7 Replies
      2135 Views
    4. Customization of friendly nameplates in instances [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 487 Views

      by AcidWeb, Tue Apr 17, 2018 1:50 pm

      0 Replies
      487 Views
    5. Helpful Scripts

      3 Replies 2806 Views

      by Merathilis, Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:43 am

      3 Replies
      2806 Views
    6. LUA Errors exiting Combat - Aversion to a version of Ace

      6 Replies 258 Views

      by stardotstar, Sat Dec 29, 2018 9:44 pm

      6 Replies
      258 Views
    7. Addons-Returning?#1

      2 Replies 68 Views

      by cuoihoileeq, Tue Dec 25, 2018 7:45 am

      2 Replies
      68 Views
    8. Want to get a plug-in similar to Whisperinvite,EXRT (Invitetool.lua)

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by Jcat, Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:03 am

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    9. the PROJECTAZILROKA 1.38 can't work.

      0 Replies 54 Views

      by nameo, Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:51 pm

      0 Replies
      54 Views
    10. OzCooldown icon out of place

      1 Replies 49 Views

      by Jvmadsen, Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:37 pm

      1 Replies
      49 Views
    11. sArena fix

      1 Replies 77 Views

      by czar, Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    12. Help: Elvui ChannelAlerts problem

      3 Replies 107 Views

      by Dyhunt, Sun Dec 09, 2018 12:45 am

      3 Replies
      107 Views
    13. What is this UI and where can i get it?

      2 Replies 109 Views

      by LastPleasure, Mon Dec 10, 2018 1:19 am

      2 Replies
      109 Views
    14. Project Azilroka 1.36? [Accepted Answer]

      7 Replies 153 Views

      by KungPaoCh1cken, Sun Dec 09, 2018 4:13 pm

      7 Replies
      153 Views
    15. NPC text weird after update

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by Praax, Sun Nov 25, 2018 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    16. Vertical Unit Frames?

      2 Replies 108 Views

      by chimericalwolf, Sat Nov 03, 2018 7:16 am

      2 Replies
      108 Views
    17. Details! Damage Meter

      1 Replies 147 Views

      by Incrue, Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      147 Views
    18. ProjectAzilroka - SquareMinimapButton *Update with new bug*

      12 Replies 903 Views

      by Scaver, Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:08 am

      12 Replies
      903 Views
    19. DATATEXT COLORS FOR ELVUI errors [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 265 Views

      by McLabia, Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:32 am

      4 Replies
      265 Views
    20. Project Azilroka - Square Minimap Buttons

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by ryanjthiele, Thu Oct 18, 2018 2:35 pm

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    21. Cooldown tracker bar not present. [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 189 Views

      by redleger, Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:44 pm

      3 Replies
      189 Views
    22. Project Aziroka - 1.34 - Skins issue with AddonSkins

      5 Replies 216 Views

      by Gorta, Mon Oct 08, 2018 11:08 pm

      5 Replies
      216 Views
    23. Project Aziroka - 1.34 - Missing files in the download [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 263 Views

      by Daervon, Wed Oct 03, 2018 4:48 am

      4 Replies
      263 Views
    24. What is this addon?!?! Please help.

      3 Replies 207 Views

      by theSAINTone, Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:43 am

      3 Replies
      207 Views
    25. Fog of War - Clear entire map

      4 Replies 1025 Views

      by TokyoGhost, Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:54 pm

      4 Replies
      1025 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests