1. Topics

    1. iFilger / OzCooldowns - Missing Spells

      8 Replies 2770 Views

      by Merathilis, Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:28 am

      8 Replies
      2770 Views
    2. ChatBubble Skin in protected Area

      22 Replies 23493 Views

      by Merathilis, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:35 am

      22 Replies
      23493 Views
    3. iFilger: Questions & Answers

      17 Replies 3064 Views

      by Azilroka, Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:42 am

      17 Replies
      3064 Views
    4. Customization of friendly nameplates in instances [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 808 Views

      by AcidWeb, Tue Apr 17, 2018 1:50 pm

      0 Replies
      808 Views
    5. Helpful Scripts

      3 Replies 3241 Views

      by Merathilis, Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:43 am

      3 Replies
      3241 Views
    6. Will AddonSkins work in classic?

      2 Replies 26 Views

      by VORTEX, Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:35 pm

      2 Replies
      26 Views
    7. Extra action bars

      1 Replies 36 Views

      by eulix_, Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:21 pm

      1 Replies
      36 Views
    8. Extra Action Bars plugin for ElvUI Issues.

      8 Replies 207 Views

      by MonsterMan37, Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:30 pm

      8 Replies
      207 Views
    9. elvui and bagnon

      3 Replies 54 Views

      by zdhar, Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:30 pm

      3 Replies
      54 Views
    10. Glues addon for Elvui

      3 Replies 96 Views

      by VORTEX, Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:55 pm

      3 Replies
      96 Views
    11. Skullflower UI [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 362 Views

      by Daptonic, Thu May 30, 2019 2:03 am

      5 Replies
      362 Views
    12. ElvUi not showing up under addons?

      5 Replies 156 Views

      by DisplayedHawk, Mon May 27, 2019 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      156 Views
    13. Extra Raid Frame Profile Addon?

      2 Replies 113 Views

      by Gummy, Tue May 21, 2019 4:49 pm

      2 Replies
      113 Views
    14. Elvui - DataText Bar More than 3 or 5 per?

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by Oakwarden, Sat May 04, 2019 3:56 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    15. Sexy Maps not working correctly with ElvUI and Benik Edit

      3 Replies 170 Views

      by ksilverbow, Tue Apr 09, 2019 5:47 pm

      3 Replies
      170 Views
    16. PROJECT AZILROKA - No longer showing up in ElvUI config options? [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 232 Views

      by niczak, Tue Apr 09, 2019 6:49 pm

      5 Replies
      232 Views
    17. Vudoh and ElvVUI

      18 Replies 533 Views

      by ksilverbow, Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:09 pm

      18 Replies
      533 Views
    18. Suche Profiel

      1 Replies 119 Views

      by Dorgul, Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:24 pm

      1 Replies
      119 Views
    19. How to install project Azilroka addon?

      1 Replies 126 Views

      by xahtc, Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:27 am

      1 Replies
      126 Views
    20. Elvui_bagfilter bug?

      1 Replies 147 Views

      by BeLZeDaR, Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      147 Views
    21. Reputation.lua Error

      16 Replies 639 Views

      by Montrazul, Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:19 pm

      16 Replies
      639 Views
    22. Project Azilroka

      26 Replies 2893 Views

      by Raveniia, Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:58 am

      26 Replies
      2893 Views
    23. Cant find the new Project Azilroka update?

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by Raveniia, Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    24. How to use ElvUIDev to test which module is consuming the most cpu?

      6 Replies 275 Views

      by xiaoai903, Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:37 pm

      6 Replies
      275 Views
    25. Elvui doesn't show up in addons [Accepted Answer]

      1 Replies 148 Views

      by Xvipero, Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:36 pm

      1 Replies
      148 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests