1. Announcements

    1. [READ THIS BEFORE POSTING] Posting Errors.

      0 Replies 171 Views

      by Azilroka, Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:31 pm in Discussion and Support

      0 Replies
      171 Views
  2. Topics

    1. ChatBubble Skin in protected Area

      26 Replies 28588 Views

      by Merathilis, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:35 am

      26 Replies
      28588 Views
    2. iFilger / OzCooldowns - Missing Spells

      9 Replies 3190 Views

      by Merathilis, Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:28 am

      9 Replies
      3190 Views
    3. iFilger: Questions & Answers

      17 Replies 3660 Views

      by Azilroka, Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:42 am

      17 Replies
      3660 Views
    4. Customization of friendly nameplates in instances [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 985 Views

      by AcidWeb, Tue Apr 17, 2018 1:50 pm

      0 Replies
      985 Views
    5. Helpful Scripts

      3 Replies 3613 Views

      by Merathilis, Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:43 am

      3 Replies
      3613 Views
    6. Project Azilroka

      36 Replies 4434 Views

      by Raveniia, Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:58 am

      36 Replies
      4434 Views
    7. ElvUI DTBars2 Issue (retail)

      0 Replies 37 Views

      by missbanjo, Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:37 pm

      0 Replies
      37 Views
    8. Project Azilroka (Square Minimap Buttons)

      7 Replies 2223 Views

      by USAzralonColdeyes, Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:32 pm

      7 Replies
      2223 Views
    9. ElvUI messes up Rarity tooltip [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 136 Views

      by Visq, Sat Sep 07, 2019 2:53 pm

      2 Replies
      136 Views
    10. Glues addon for Elvui

      9 Replies 464 Views

      by VORTEX, Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:55 pm

      9 Replies
      464 Views
    11. An Idea, based off Aurora Missing Textures

      14 Replies 5344 Views

      by swin, Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:22 pm

      14 Replies
      5344 Views
    12. Extra action bars

      2 Replies 304 Views

      by eulix_, Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:21 pm

      2 Replies
      304 Views
    13. Looking for Skullflower's Texture Pack addon.

      1 Replies 215 Views

      by Asag, Tue Jul 23, 2019 4:14 pm

      1 Replies
      215 Views
    14. Will AddonSkins work in classic?

      2 Replies 243 Views

      by VORTEX, Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:35 pm

      2 Replies
      243 Views
    15. Extra Action Bars plugin for ElvUI Issues.

      8 Replies 464 Views

      by MonsterMan37, Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:30 pm

      8 Replies
      464 Views
    16. elvui and bagnon

      3 Replies 277 Views

      by zdhar, Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:30 pm

      3 Replies
      277 Views
    17. Skullflower UI [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 765 Views

      by Daptonic, Thu May 30, 2019 2:03 am

      5 Replies
      765 Views
    18. ElvUi not showing up under addons?

      5 Replies 356 Views

      by DisplayedHawk, Mon May 27, 2019 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      356 Views
    19. Extra Raid Frame Profile Addon?

      2 Replies 252 Views

      by Gummy, Tue May 21, 2019 4:49 pm

      2 Replies
      252 Views
    20. Elvui - DataText Bar More than 3 or 5 per?

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by Oakwarden, Sat May 04, 2019 3:56 pm

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    21. Sexy Maps not working correctly with ElvUI and Benik Edit

      3 Replies 386 Views

      by ksilverbow, Tue Apr 09, 2019 5:47 pm

      3 Replies
      386 Views
    22. PROJECT AZILROKA - No longer showing up in ElvUI config options? [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 528 Views

      by niczak, Tue Apr 09, 2019 6:49 pm

      5 Replies
      528 Views
    23. Vudoh and ElvVUI

      18 Replies 931 Views

      by ksilverbow, Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:09 pm

      18 Replies
      931 Views
    24. Suche Profiel

      1 Replies 211 Views

      by Dorgul, Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:24 pm

      1 Replies
      211 Views
    25. How to install project Azilroka addon?

      1 Replies 265 Views

      by xahtc, Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:27 am

      1 Replies
      265 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest