1. Topics

    1. iFilger / OzCooldowns - Missing Spells

      8 Replies 2447 Views

      by Merathilis, Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:28 am

      8 Replies
      2447 Views
    2. ChatBubble Skin in protected Area

      22 Replies 17863 Views

      by Merathilis, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:35 am

      22 Replies
      17863 Views
    3. iFilger: Questions & Answers

      17 Replies 2656 Views

      by Azilroka, Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:42 am

      17 Replies
      2656 Views
    4. Customization of friendly nameplates in instances [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 597 Views

      by AcidWeb, Tue Apr 17, 2018 1:50 pm

      0 Replies
      597 Views
    5. Helpful Scripts

      3 Replies 3052 Views

      by Merathilis, Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:43 am

      3 Replies
      3052 Views
    6. Sexy Maps not working correctly with ElvUI and Benik Edit

      3 Replies 39 Views

      by ksilverbow, Tue Apr 09, 2019 5:47 pm

      3 Replies
      39 Views
    7. CustomTweaks AuraIconText

      0 Replies 21 Views

      by mocmeo1998, Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:29 am

      0 Replies
      21 Views
    8. PROJECT AZILROKA - No longer showing up in ElvUI config options? [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 57 Views

      by niczak, Tue Apr 09, 2019 6:49 pm

      5 Replies
      57 Views
    9. Vudoh and ElvVUI

      18 Replies 271 Views

      by ksilverbow, Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:09 pm

      18 Replies
      271 Views
    10. Suche Profiel

      1 Replies 41 Views

      by Dorgul, Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:24 pm

      1 Replies
      41 Views
    11. How to install project Azilroka addon?

      1 Replies 48 Views

      by xahtc, Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:27 am

      1 Replies
      48 Views
    12. Elvui_bagfilter bug?

      1 Replies 70 Views

      by BeLZeDaR, Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      70 Views
    13. Extra Action Bars plugin for ElvUI Issues.

      2 Replies 48 Views

      by MonsterMan37, Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:30 pm

      2 Replies
      48 Views
    14. Reputation.lua Error

      16 Replies 339 Views

      by Montrazul, Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:19 pm

      16 Replies
      339 Views
    15. Project Azilroka

      26 Replies 2309 Views

      by Raveniia, Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:58 am

      26 Replies
      2309 Views
    16. Cant find the new Project Azilroka update?

      1 Replies 102 Views

      by Raveniia, Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      102 Views
    17. How to use ElvUIDev to test which module is consuming the most cpu?

      6 Replies 151 Views

      by xiaoai903, Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:37 pm

      6 Replies
      151 Views
    18. Elvui doesn't show up in addons [Accepted Answer]

      1 Replies 87 Views

      by Xvipero, Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:36 pm

      1 Replies
      87 Views
    19. ProjectAzilroka Issues

      2 Replies 135 Views

      by penguinsane, Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:47 pm

      2 Replies
      135 Views
    20. LUA Errors exiting Combat - Aversion to a version of Ace

      6 Replies 462 Views

      by stardotstar, Sat Dec 29, 2018 9:44 pm

      6 Replies
      462 Views
    21. Addons-Returning?#1

      2 Replies 129 Views

      by cuoihoileeq, Tue Dec 25, 2018 7:45 am

      2 Replies
      129 Views
    22. Want to get a plug-in similar to Whisperinvite,EXRT (Invitetool.lua)

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by Jcat, Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:03 am

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    23. the PROJECTAZILROKA 1.38 can't work.

      0 Replies 84 Views

      by nameo, Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:51 pm

      0 Replies
      84 Views
    24. OzCooldown icon out of place

      1 Replies 86 Views

      by Jvmadsen, Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:37 pm

      1 Replies
      86 Views
    25. sArena fix

      1 Replies 142 Views

      by czar, Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      142 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest