1. Announcements

    1. [READ THIS BEFORE POSTING] Posting Errors.

      0 Replies 4934 Views

      by Azilroka, Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:31 pm in Retail Discussion and Support

      0 Replies
      4934 Views
  2. Topics

    1. ElvUI messes up Rarity tooltip [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 243 Views

      by Visq, Sat Sep 07, 2019 2:53 pm

      2 Replies
      243 Views
    2. Glues addon for Elvui

      9 Replies 653 Views

      by VORTEX, Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:55 pm

      9 Replies
      653 Views
    3. shadow and light portrait alpha

      0 Replies 230 Views

      by reeceburman, Mon Sep 02, 2019 10:05 pm

      0 Replies
      230 Views
    4. Trying to install Project Azilroka from Tukui Client for Classic

      3 Replies 410 Views

      by Drikk, Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:46 am

      3 Replies
      410 Views
    5. ELVUI_MMEDIATAG Update?

      2 Replies 168 Views

      by Zinx, Mon Sep 02, 2019 5:41 am

      2 Replies
      168 Views
    6. Not sure where to post this

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by Skyrender, Mon Sep 02, 2019 6:32 am

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    7. Addonskins

      8 Replies 901 Views

      by Thekolonel, Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:03 pm

      8 Replies
      901 Views
    8. ProjectAzilroka issue

      0 Replies 235 Views

      by VORTEX, Wed Aug 28, 2019 1:05 pm

      0 Replies
      235 Views
    9. An Idea, based off Aurora Missing Textures

      14 Replies 6006 Views

      by swin, Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:22 pm

      14 Replies
      6006 Views
    10. Extra action bars

      2 Replies 830 Views

      by eulix_, Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:21 pm

      2 Replies
      830 Views
    11. Looking for Skullflower's Texture Pack addon.

      1 Replies 319 Views

      by Asag, Tue Jul 23, 2019 4:14 pm

      1 Replies
      319 Views
    12. Will AddonSkins work in classic?

      2 Replies 303 Views

      by VORTEX, Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:35 pm

      2 Replies
      303 Views
    13. Extra Action Bars plugin for ElvUI Issues.

      8 Replies 957 Views

      by MonsterMan37, Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:30 pm

      8 Replies
      957 Views
    14. elvui and bagnon

      3 Replies 535 Views

      by zdhar, Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:30 pm

      3 Replies
      535 Views
    15. Skullflower UI [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 918 Views

      by Daptonic, Thu May 30, 2019 2:03 am

      5 Replies
      918 Views
    16. ElvUi not showing up under addons?

      5 Replies 454 Views

      by DisplayedHawk, Mon May 27, 2019 8:27 am

      5 Replies
      454 Views
    17. Extra Raid Frame Profile Addon?

      2 Replies 333 Views

      by Gummy, Tue May 21, 2019 4:49 pm

      2 Replies
      333 Views
    18. Elvui - DataText Bar More than 3 or 5 per?

      1 Replies 221 Views

      by Oakwarden, Sat May 04, 2019 3:56 pm

      1 Replies
      221 Views
    19. Sexy Maps not working correctly with ElvUI and Benik Edit

      3 Replies 531 Views

      by ksilverbow, Tue Apr 09, 2019 5:47 pm

      3 Replies
      531 Views
    20. PROJECT AZILROKA - No longer showing up in ElvUI config options? [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 682 Views

      by niczak, Tue Apr 09, 2019 6:49 pm

      5 Replies
      682 Views
    21. Vudoh and ElvVUI

      18 Replies 1220 Views

      by ksilverbow, Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:09 pm

      18 Replies
      1220 Views
    22. Suche Profiel

      1 Replies 269 Views

      by Dorgul, Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:24 pm

      1 Replies
      269 Views
    23. How to install project Azilroka addon?

      1 Replies 310 Views

      by xahtc, Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:27 am

      1 Replies
      310 Views
    24. Elvui_bagfilter bug?

      1 Replies 292 Views

      by BeLZeDaR, Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      292 Views
    25. Reputation.lua Error

      16 Replies 1277 Views

      by Montrazul, Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:19 pm

      16 Replies
      1277 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest