1. Announcements

    1. [READ THIS BEFORE POSTING] Posting Errors.

      0 Replies 4934 Views

      by Azilroka, Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:31 pm in Retail Discussion and Support

      0 Replies
      4934 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Cant find the new Project Azilroka update?

      1 Replies 265 Views

      by Raveniia, Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      265 Views
    2. How to use ElvUIDev to test which module is consuming the most cpu?

      6 Replies 564 Views

      by xiaoai903, Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:37 pm

      6 Replies
      564 Views
    3. Elvui doesn't show up in addons [Accepted Answer]

      1 Replies 264 Views

      by Xvipero, Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:36 pm

      1 Replies
      264 Views
    4. ProjectAzilroka Issues

      2 Replies 372 Views

      by penguinsane, Thu Jan 24, 2019 4:47 pm

      2 Replies
      372 Views
    5. LUA Errors exiting Combat - Aversion to a version of Ace

      6 Replies 982 Views

      by stardotstar, Sat Dec 29, 2018 9:44 pm

      6 Replies
      982 Views
    6. Addons-Returning?#1

      2 Replies 351 Views

      by cuoihoileeq, Tue Dec 25, 2018 7:45 am

      2 Replies
      351 Views
    7. Want to get a plug-in similar to Whisperinvite,EXRT (Invitetool.lua)

      1 Replies 316 Views

      by Jcat, Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:03 am

      1 Replies
      316 Views
    8. the PROJECTAZILROKA 1.38 can't work.

      0 Replies 206 Views

      by nameo, Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:51 pm

      0 Replies
      206 Views
    9. OzCooldown icon out of place

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by Jvmadsen, Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:37 pm

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    10. sArena fix

      1 Replies 330 Views

      by czar, Tue Dec 11, 2018 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      330 Views
    11. Help: Elvui ChannelAlerts problem

      3 Replies 470 Views

      by Dyhunt, Sun Dec 09, 2018 12:45 am

      3 Replies
      470 Views
    12. What is this UI and where can i get it?

      2 Replies 413 Views

      by LastPleasure, Mon Dec 10, 2018 1:19 am

      2 Replies
      413 Views
    13. Project Azilroka 1.36? [Accepted Answer]

      7 Replies 655 Views

      by KungPaoCh1cken, Sun Dec 09, 2018 4:13 pm

      7 Replies
      655 Views
    14. NPC text weird after update

      1 Replies 302 Views

      by Praax, Sun Nov 25, 2018 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      302 Views
    15. Vertical Unit Frames?

      2 Replies 403 Views

      by chimericalwolf, Sat Nov 03, 2018 7:16 am

      2 Replies
      403 Views
    16. Details! Damage Meter

      1 Replies 389 Views

      by Incrue, Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      389 Views
    17. ProjectAzilroka - SquareMinimapButton *Update with new bug*

      12 Replies 1912 Views

      by Scaver, Sun Jul 15, 2018 10:08 am

      12 Replies
      1912 Views
    18. DATATEXT COLORS FOR ELVUI errors [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 1057 Views

      by McLabia, Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:32 am

      4 Replies
      1057 Views
    19. Project Azilroka - Square Minimap Buttons

      1 Replies 471 Views

      by ryanjthiele, Thu Oct 18, 2018 2:35 pm

      1 Replies
      471 Views
    20. Cooldown tracker bar not present. [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 592 Views

      by redleger, Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:44 pm

      3 Replies
      592 Views
    21. Project Aziroka - 1.34 - Skins issue with AddonSkins

      5 Replies 626 Views

      by Gorta, Mon Oct 08, 2018 11:08 pm

      5 Replies
      626 Views
    22. Project Aziroka - 1.34 - Missing files in the download [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 678 Views

      by Daervon, Wed Oct 03, 2018 4:48 am

      4 Replies
      678 Views
    23. What is this addon?!?! Please help.

      3 Replies 511 Views

      by theSAINTone, Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:43 am

      3 Replies
      511 Views
    24. Fog of War - Clear entire map

      4 Replies 2237 Views

      by TokyoGhost, Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:54 pm

      4 Replies
      2237 Views
    25. ProjectAzilroka - SquareMinimapButton - Hide in Pet Battles

      1 Replies 309 Views

      by grhuff, Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:31 am

      1 Replies
      309 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest