Forum Rules:
Before creating a thread here then please read [FOR TECH SUPPORT] README FIRST.

When you create a new thread then please make sure you use the "Tukui Tech Support" post template. See the link above for more information.
  1. Announcements

    1. [READ THIS BEFORE POSTING] Posting Errors.

      0 Replies 171 Views

      by Azilroka, Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:31 pm in Discussion and Support

      0 Replies
      171 Views
    2. [FOR TECH SUPPORT] README FIRST [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 4771 Views

      by Tukz, Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:01 pm

      0 Replies
      4771 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Asking about blizzard time alert

      0 Replies 13 Views

      by py12, Mon Nov 11, 2019 3:07 pm

      0 Replies
      13 Views
    2. Tukui - Lua Error when casting renew on an NPC [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 59 Views

      by delisimo, Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:31 pm

      3 Replies
      59 Views
    3. Removing chat boxes

      1 Replies 29 Views

      by Aeq777, Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:24 pm

      1 Replies
      29 Views
    4. buffs gone from player unitframe?

      2 Replies 27 Views

      by d3aths, Thu Nov 07, 2019 5:29 am

      2 Replies
      27 Views
    5. Moving Chat Panel closer to center

      0 Replies 20 Views

      by Panthro12, Tue Nov 05, 2019 6:08 pm

      0 Replies
      20 Views
    6. Weird error in raid about Arena Frames even when they are disabled.

      1 Replies 41 Views

      by Protozoa7, Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:49 am

      1 Replies
      41 Views
    7. unit frames after update are gone

      1 Replies 170 Views

      by goldenbrown, Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:11 pm

      1 Replies
      170 Views
    8. Error every time I click guild tab

      1 Replies 54 Views

      by boink, Thu Oct 17, 2019 4:22 pm

      1 Replies
      54 Views
    9. Updating the addon question

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by sadhukar, Thu Oct 17, 2019 5:10 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    10. Tooltips Clipping Off-Screen

      1 Replies 57 Views

      by Skkorge, Tue Oct 15, 2019 9:57 pm

      1 Replies
      57 Views
    11. Can't edit my chat and minimap the way I want to.

      2 Replies 134 Views

      by Morgan, Thu Oct 03, 2019 1:00 pm

      2 Replies
      134 Views
    12. Bank slots gone, bag errors when leave bank

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by Skyrender, Wed Oct 09, 2019 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    13. TukuI ToolTip going off screen.

      6 Replies 212 Views

      by Hieroglyphics, Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:11 am

      6 Replies
      212 Views
    14. Priest Shadowform Stance Bar Change Not Working [ver 1.20]

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by Gudder, Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:32 pm

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    15. Error on login

      4 Replies 150 Views

      by chronicopheliac, Fri Oct 04, 2019 4:10 pm

      4 Replies
      150 Views
    16. Raid Frame Debuffs [Accepted Answer]

      7 Replies 249 Views

      by Drake5280, Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:42 am

      7 Replies
      249 Views
    17. No XP Bar but two reputation bar shown on Lvl 91 character

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by Blubbaz, Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:13 pm

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    18. Hovering Friends List

      3 Replies 119 Views

      by funful, Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:38 am

      3 Replies
      119 Views
    19. Classic Tukui no FPS / MS display option

      7 Replies 376 Views

      by Drake5280, Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:49 pm

      7 Replies
      376 Views
    20. No Stopwatch available?

      0 Replies 137 Views

      by Josaca, Mon Sep 30, 2019 12:14 am

      0 Replies
      137 Views
    21. Needing to Remove Spec Bar

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by Deleted User 368982, Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:27 am

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    22. Cant move right chat

      0 Replies 118 Views

      by zorka, Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:02 am

      0 Replies
      118 Views
    23. New patch, new bugs!

      3 Replies 258 Views

      by Razeroid, Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:12 pm

      3 Replies
      258 Views
    24. Unable to Unlock Actionbars

      0 Replies 58 Views

      by derpyburp, Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      58 Views
    25. Classic TukUi Actionbar mouseover

      0 Replies 69 Views

      by Caly0815, Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:30 am

      0 Replies
      69 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest