Forum Rules:
Before creating a thread here then please read [FOR TECH SUPPORT] README FIRST.

When you create a new thread then please make sure you use the "Tukui Tech Support" post template. See the link above for more information.
  1. Announcements

    1. [FOR TECH SUPPORT] README FIRST [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 3965 Views

      by Tukz, Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:01 pm

      0 Replies
      3965 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Questie and Tukui

      0 Replies 7 Views

      by VORTEX, Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:16 pm

      0 Replies
      7 Views
    2. UI Scaling Issues Post-Patch and Tukui Shows "Out of Date"

      2 Replies 100 Views

      by Shardin, Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:56 pm

      2 Replies
      100 Views
    3. LUA error please help

      6 Replies 93 Views

      by Snarkotics, Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:35 pm

      6 Replies
      93 Views
    4. Tooltips going off-screen

      5 Replies 197 Views

      by Jeschalen, Tue Jul 02, 2019 2:29 am

      5 Replies
      197 Views
    5. Extra Action Button

      5 Replies 298 Views

      by Katsutomai, Tue May 07, 2019 3:59 pm

      5 Replies
      298 Views
    6. C stack overflow [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 188 Views

      by Sxpreme, Wed Jun 26, 2019 11:19 am

      2 Replies
      188 Views
    7. 18.25 Empty download and Client detected corrupt folder and removed itself

      1 Replies 37 Views

      by Larius, Fri Jun 28, 2019 12:37 pm

      1 Replies
      37 Views
    8. tukui-18.25.zip cant be open

      1 Replies 35 Views

      by Reedigs, Fri Jun 28, 2019 12:49 pm

      1 Replies
      35 Views
    9. TukUI gone?!

      3 Replies 72 Views

      by Protozoa7, Fri Jun 28, 2019 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      72 Views
    10. Lua errors.

      4 Replies 430 Views

      by Meredy, Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:43 pm

      4 Replies
      430 Views
    11. Tukui makes the game lag / freeze [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 124 Views

      by Sxpreme, Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:22 pm

      2 Replies
      124 Views
    12. How to Disbale the Tukui UI Scaling?

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by m1nx, Mon May 27, 2019 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    13. bottom right box

      0 Replies 135 Views

      by hunter112778, Tue May 14, 2019 3:49 am

      0 Replies
      135 Views
    14. Someone from Germany asks for help

      1 Replies 169 Views

      by Luphan, Sat Apr 06, 2019 6:12 pm

      1 Replies
      169 Views
    15. Micro bar turn grey/dark

      3 Replies 172 Views

      by whitebun, Tue Mar 26, 2019 9:12 pm

      3 Replies
      172 Views
    16. Mage cooldowns problem

      1 Replies 233 Views

      by george90, Mon Apr 08, 2019 6:34 pm

      1 Replies
      233 Views
    17. World quests is mashed together [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 262 Views

      by Koldt, Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:17 am

      4 Replies
      262 Views
    18. Target's target bug

      4 Replies 272 Views

      by Nyrvan, Wed Mar 20, 2019 10:28 am

      4 Replies
      272 Views
    19. No chat of any kind

      1 Replies 117 Views

      by irysh73, Wed Mar 20, 2019 10:23 pm

      1 Replies
      117 Views
    20. Elvui isnt working

      1 Replies 164 Views

      by CasMokyu, Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:26 am

      1 Replies
      164 Views
    21. Blizz personal ressource display not working properly with 18.22 [Accepted Answer]

      7 Replies 369 Views

      by Turtur, Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:26 pm

      7 Replies
      369 Views
    22. Question about Action Bars

      2 Replies 160 Views

      by Arowin, Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:13 pm

      2 Replies
      160 Views
    23. How to display pet unit frame?

      0 Replies 66 Views

      by Nevul, Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:09 pm

      0 Replies
      66 Views
    24. TUKUI update?

      11 Replies 578 Views

      by Learns, Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:40 pm

      11 Replies
      578 Views
    25. Character info at bottom not showing

      2 Replies 143 Views

      by Razeroid, Wed Mar 13, 2019 6:51 pm

      2 Replies
      143 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests