Before reporting a bug, try to do a clean re-install:
  1. Remove all entries of Tukui Client from Add/Remove Programs.
  2. Remove data folder for Tukui Client:
    • Open a Windows Explorer window (folder).
    • Type the following in the address bar and press Enter:

      CODE: Select all

      %localappdata%
    • Find the Tukui folder and delete it.
  3. Download the latest version of the Tukui Client and install it.
  1. Announcements

    1. [READ THIS BEFORE POSTING] Posting Errors.

      0 Replies 171 Views

      by Azilroka, Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:31 pm in Discussion and Support

      0 Replies
      171 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Classic and Retail - Installing and Updating addons using the Tukui Client

      2 Replies 13615 Views

      by Botanica, Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:25 pm

      2 Replies
      13615 Views
    2. Tukui Client Support (How to) [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 8839 Views

      by Benik, Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:26 pm

      0 Replies
      8839 Views
    3. add-on deletion when switching game version windows

      1 Replies 12 Views

      by Illydan, Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:54 pm

      1 Replies
      12 Views
    4. Tukui Client for Classic no longer shows ElvUi

      8 Replies 214 Views

      by Mindfire, Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:17 am

      8 Replies
      214 Views
    5. Tukui client downloading wrong version of UI

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by Thea, Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:49 pm

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    6. How to Download Tukui Client if the link does not work:

      0 Replies 63 Views

      by nikgame33, Sat Oct 05, 2019 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      63 Views
    7. mac os client

      2 Replies 125 Views

      by aldato, Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:08 pm

      2 Replies
      125 Views
    8. Client Suggestion / Request

      1 Replies 168 Views

      by ThistleProse, Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:25 am

      1 Replies
      168 Views
    9. Tukui Client

      6 Replies 382 Views

      by Bkray1, Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:09 pm

      6 Replies
      382 Views
    10. TukUI client is buggy.

      1 Replies 109 Views

      by swht, Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:38 pm

      1 Replies
      109 Views
    11. Didn't load before now it's not responding

      0 Replies 59 Views

      by doodman, Tue Sep 03, 2019 9:13 am

      0 Replies
      59 Views
    12. Client doesn't display Elvui under Addons

      1 Replies 122 Views

      by diofang, Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:44 am

      1 Replies
      122 Views
    13. How to use TukUI client to manage addons other than the ones in browse category? [Accepted Answer]

      1 Replies 108 Views

      by LordK, Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:16 pm

      1 Replies
      108 Views
    14. Client Update [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 268 Views

      by Zhermt71, Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:30 pm

      4 Replies
      268 Views
    15. tukui client cant see my launcher

      2 Replies 134 Views

      by TheLusker, Mon Aug 26, 2019 10:10 pm

      2 Replies
      134 Views
    16. TukUI Client without Retail [Accepted Answer]

      8 Replies 463 Views

      by jamesdavion, Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:57 am

      8 Replies
      463 Views
    17. Impossible to reinstall Tukui client.

      3 Replies 230 Views

      by handante, Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:25 am

      3 Replies
      230 Views
    18. Extraction of ElvUI failed

      10 Replies 1358 Views

      by twotrapz, Fri Jul 20, 2018 5:24 am

      10 Replies
      1358 Views
    19. Shadow and Light none existent

      4 Replies 211 Views

      by Takio, Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:46 pm

      4 Replies
      211 Views
    20. Tukui client

      3 Replies 281 Views

      by TagnusGame, Wed Jul 24, 2019 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      281 Views
    21. Update "ElvUI_mMediaTag" with Tukui Client. [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 225 Views

      by Duni, Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:00 pm

      4 Replies
      225 Views
    22. Updated Elvui with Tuk Client and elv disappeared completely from my game.

      6 Replies 2800 Views

      by EMULLLL, Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:08 am

      6 Replies
      2800 Views
    23. Unable to update/reinstall TukUI after update 18.25 - Solved [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 318 Views

      by Jeschalen, Fri Jun 28, 2019 12:40 pm

      2 Replies
      318 Views
    24. Chat bug!

      1 Replies 177 Views

      by Dahkaga, Thu Jun 27, 2019 4:54 pm

      1 Replies
      177 Views
    25. Premium [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 232 Views

      by Shasham, Wed Jun 12, 2019 1:26 am

      2 Replies
      232 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest