Before reporting a bug, try to do a clean re-install:
  1. Remove all entries of Tukui Client from Add/Remove Programs.
  2. Remove data folder for Tukui Client:
    • Open a Windows Explorer window (folder).
    • Type the following in the address bar and press Enter:

      CODE: Select all

      %localappdata%
    • Find the Tukui folder and delete it.
  3. Download the latest version of the Tukui Client and install it.
  1. Topics

    1. Tukui Client Support (How to) [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 8241 Views

      by Benik, Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:26 pm

      0 Replies
      8241 Views
    2. Update "ElvUI_mMediaTag" with Tukui Client. [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 69 Views

      by Duni, Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:00 pm

      4 Replies
      69 Views
    3. Updated Elvui with Tuk Client and elv disappeared completely from my game.

      6 Replies 2198 Views

      by EMULLLL, Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:08 am

      6 Replies
      2198 Views
    4. Unable to update/reinstall TukUI after update 18.25 - Solved [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 101 Views

      by Jeschalen, Fri Jun 28, 2019 12:40 pm

      2 Replies
      101 Views
    5. Chat bug!

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by Dahkaga, Thu Jun 27, 2019 4:54 pm

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    6. Premium [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 93 Views

      by Shasham, Wed Jun 12, 2019 1:26 am

      2 Replies
      93 Views
    7. Client will not stay in the Startup group

      4 Replies 177 Views

      by Bolerro619, Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:56 am

      4 Replies
      177 Views
    8. Client Dark Theme ?

      3 Replies 121 Views

      by Selector, Thu Apr 11, 2019 4:10 am

      3 Replies
      121 Views
    9. Getting error when trying to use Tukui Client

      2 Replies 154 Views

      by madeofawesome, Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:51 am

      2 Replies
      154 Views
    10. Client not saving config

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by Trokko, Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:36 am

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    11. Can't Start Tukui Client

      1 Replies 121 Views

      by xenophobia4696, Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:40 pm

      1 Replies
      121 Views
    12. BenikUI Always Uninstalling Itself

      6 Replies 534 Views

      by Marcinick, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:11 am

      6 Replies
      534 Views
    13. Cant log in

      2 Replies 182 Views

      by TRayner, Fri Mar 22, 2019 11:14 pm

      2 Replies
      182 Views
    14. Bug report (11.06) (koKR client)

      1 Replies 151 Views

      by kim121, Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      151 Views
    15. (premium) Possible to automatically terminate the client after checking for/updating version? (W10)

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by rdi02884, Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    16. Tukui Client 3170 - Unable to launch

      3 Replies 389 Views

      by kodewulf, Thu Jan 24, 2019 5:55 am

      3 Replies
      389 Views
    17. Client does not automatically update ELVUI and when I log on to the game I am told I have old version

      1 Replies 130 Views

      by BigSpruce, Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:13 pm

      1 Replies
      130 Views
    18. Five or More Versions out of date

      1 Replies 212 Views

      by kthallus, Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:02 pm

      1 Replies
      212 Views
    19. Client will not install in 64 bit application

      1 Replies 119 Views

      by arlis85, Thu Mar 07, 2019 11:12 pm

      1 Replies
      119 Views
    20. TukUI Client deletes ELVUI

      5 Replies 370 Views

      by MiamiMarty, Thu Feb 21, 2019 2:41 pm

      5 Replies
      370 Views
    21. Tukui won't install addons

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by Araldwenn, Tue Mar 05, 2019 4:18 am

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    22. Tukui Client reverting back to old login information,

      1 Replies 128 Views

      by pevertse1966, Sun Mar 03, 2019 6:39 am

      1 Replies
      128 Views
    23. Tukui Client not working?!!? [Accepted Answer]

      32 Replies 3912 Views

      by alannin23, Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:41 pm

      32 Replies
      3912 Views
    24. Unable to run client install v 3180 - Windows Installer Package required DLL

      3 Replies 267 Views

      by Hypeir907, Tue Feb 19, 2019 6:03 am

      3 Replies
      267 Views
    25. Client Problems

      3 Replies 307 Views

      by Sunuva, Wed Jan 30, 2019 11:21 pm

      3 Replies
      307 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest