Before reporting a bug, try to do a clean re-install:
  1. Remove all entries of Tukui Client from Add/Remove Programs.
  2. Remove data folder for Tukui Client:
    • Open a Windows Explorer window (folder).
    • Type the following in the address bar and press Enter:

      CODE: Select all

      %localappdata%
    • Find the Tukui folder and delete it.
  3. Download the latest version of the Tukui Client and install it.
  1. Topics

    1. Classic and Retail - Installing and Updating addons using the Tukui Client

      2 Replies 9101 Views

      by Botanica, Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:25 pm

      2 Replies
      9101 Views
    2. Tukui Client Support (How to) [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 8634 Views

      by Benik, Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:26 pm

      0 Replies
      8634 Views
    3. Tukui Client

      5 Replies 149 Views

      by Bkray1, Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:09 pm

      5 Replies
      149 Views
    4. mac os client

      1 Replies 34 Views

      by aldato, Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:08 pm

      1 Replies
      34 Views
    5. Didn't load before now it's not responding

      0 Replies 31 Views

      by doodman, Tue Sep 03, 2019 9:13 am

      0 Replies
      31 Views
    6. Client doesn't display Elvui under Addons

      1 Replies 51 Views

      by diofang, Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:44 am

      1 Replies
      51 Views
    7. How to use TukUI client to manage addons other than the ones in browse category? [Accepted Answer]

      1 Replies 43 Views

      by LordK, Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:16 pm

      1 Replies
      43 Views
    8. Client Update [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 160 Views

      by Zhermt71, Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:30 pm

      4 Replies
      160 Views
    9. tukui client cant see my launcher

      2 Replies 57 Views

      by TheLusker, Mon Aug 26, 2019 10:10 pm

      2 Replies
      57 Views
    10. TukUI Client without Retail [Accepted Answer]

      8 Replies 255 Views

      by jamesdavion, Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:57 am

      8 Replies
      255 Views
    11. Impossible to reinstall Tukui client.

      3 Replies 143 Views

      by handante, Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:25 am

      3 Replies
      143 Views
    12. Extraction of ElvUI failed

      10 Replies 1144 Views

      by twotrapz, Fri Jul 20, 2018 5:24 am

      10 Replies
      1144 Views
    13. Shadow and Light none existent

      4 Replies 114 Views

      by Takio, Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:46 pm

      4 Replies
      114 Views
    14. Tukui client

      3 Replies 187 Views

      by TagnusGame, Wed Jul 24, 2019 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      187 Views
    15. Update "ElvUI_mMediaTag" with Tukui Client. [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 137 Views

      by Duni, Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:00 pm

      4 Replies
      137 Views
    16. Updated Elvui with Tuk Client and elv disappeared completely from my game.

      6 Replies 2476 Views

      by EMULLLL, Wed Nov 08, 2017 12:08 am

      6 Replies
      2476 Views
    17. Unable to update/reinstall TukUI after update 18.25 - Solved [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 220 Views

      by Jeschalen, Fri Jun 28, 2019 12:40 pm

      2 Replies
      220 Views
    18. Chat bug!

      1 Replies 108 Views

      by Dahkaga, Thu Jun 27, 2019 4:54 pm

      1 Replies
      108 Views
    19. Premium [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 160 Views

      by Shasham, Wed Jun 12, 2019 1:26 am

      2 Replies
      160 Views
    20. Client will not stay in the Startup group

      4 Replies 257 Views

      by Bolerro619, Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:56 am

      4 Replies
      257 Views
    21. Client Dark Theme ?

      3 Replies 205 Views

      by Selector, Thu Apr 11, 2019 4:10 am

      3 Replies
      205 Views
    22. Getting error when trying to use Tukui Client

      2 Replies 235 Views

      by madeofawesome, Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:51 am

      2 Replies
      235 Views
    23. Client not saving config

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by Trokko, Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:36 am

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    24. Can't Start Tukui Client

      1 Replies 188 Views

      by xenophobia4696, Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:40 pm

      1 Replies
      188 Views
    25. BenikUI Always Uninstalling Itself

      6 Replies 627 Views

      by Marcinick, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:11 am

      6 Replies
      627 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests