Before reporting a bug, try to do a clean re-install:
  1. Remove all entries of Tukui Client from Add/Remove Programs.
  2. Remove data folder for Tukui Client:
    • Open a Windows Explorer window (folder).
    • Type the following in the address bar and press Enter:

      CODE: Select all

      %localappdata%
    • Find the Tukui folder and delete it.
  3. Download the latest version of the Tukui Client and install it.
  1. Topics

    1. Tukui Client Support (How to) [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 6346 Views

      by Benik, Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:26 pm

      0 Replies
      6346 Views
    2. Client source?

      1 Replies 15 Views

      by redbot, Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      15 Views
    3. Tukui Client not working?!!?

      22 Replies 971 Views

      by alannin23, Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:41 pm

      22 Replies
      971 Views
    4. TukUI installer will not find path to install. [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 62 Views

      by Lycurgos, Sun Oct 28, 2018 10:01 am

      2 Replies
      62 Views
    5. Microsoft .NET Framework error: at Tukui_Client.Main.CheckClientVersion()

      2 Replies 88 Views

      by meggr, Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:22 pm

      2 Replies
      88 Views
    6. InvalidCastException: Conversion from string "REQUEST_TIMEOUT" to type 'Integer' is not valid

      8 Replies 287 Views

      by heruka, Tue Aug 07, 2018 3:38 pm

      8 Replies
      287 Views
    7. Client (Windows) doesn't open

      3 Replies 121 Views

      by Pikay, Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:44 am

      3 Replies
      121 Views
    8. Client throws a microsoft .NET exception

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by Devilmoon, Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:25 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    9. Tukui Client refused to open, and when I reinstalled I kept getting an Error.

      1 Replies 169 Views

      by boolxv, Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:42 pm

      1 Replies
      169 Views
    10. Tukui does not remember any settings, ever

      8 Replies 373 Views

      by jeconti, Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:56 pm

      8 Replies
      373 Views
    11. Please add a confirmation upon "Remove" Button on Tukui Client

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by OILBB, Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:59 am

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    12. MacOS Client

      14 Replies 2508 Views

      by Istari, Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:15 pm

      14 Replies
      2508 Views
    13. Tukui Client won't start - Windows 10 x64

      15 Replies 2385 Views

      by padman, Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:53 pm

      15 Replies
      2385 Views
    14. Tukuiclient does not launch 3510

      7 Replies 298 Views

      by Thorlek, Sat Aug 04, 2018 6:50 pm

      7 Replies
      298 Views
    15. no updates?

      1 Replies 107 Views

      by Hetsig, Fri Aug 10, 2018 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      107 Views
    16. BenikUI Always Uninstalling Itself

      1 Replies 107 Views

      by Marcinick, Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:11 am

      1 Replies
      107 Views
    17. TukUI Client pathfinding broken

      2 Replies 186 Views

      by SanderG1231, Mon Jul 30, 2018 12:26 pm

      2 Replies
      186 Views
    18. Error when trying to run client [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 210 Views

      by bertimusprimex, Wed Jul 25, 2018 12:56 am

      4 Replies
      210 Views
    19. could not connect to Tukui.org

      2 Replies 135 Views

      by Antinerf, Wed Aug 01, 2018 8:04 pm

      2 Replies
      135 Views
    20. Everything on Tukui Client Safe?

      2 Replies 239 Views

      by Logando, Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:22 pm

      2 Replies
      239 Views
    21. Remember Username/Password [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 383 Views

      by Taicho, Fri Sep 01, 2017 6:31 pm

      2 Replies
      383 Views
    22. Tukui Client not working anymore since update

      2 Replies 398 Views

      by Raigan, Tue Jul 24, 2018 4:18 pm

      2 Replies
      398 Views
    23. Client could locate wow.exe

      7 Replies 253 Views

      by slivvtheshiv, Wed Jul 25, 2018 8:10 pm

      7 Replies
      253 Views
    24. Unhandled exception error please help

      4 Replies 880 Views

      by zvhamm, Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:43 am

      4 Replies
      880 Views
    25. I can not get client to open up

      14 Replies 523 Views

      by DarkHoop, Fri Jul 20, 2018 11:14 pm

      14 Replies
      523 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest