Before creating a thread about any issues or errors here please read How to report S&L problems so you can provide the necessary info.
  1. Announcements

    1. S&L Battle For Azeroth beta test version

      1 Replies 2165 Views

      by Darth_Predator, Thu May 10, 2018 10:36 am

      1 Replies
      2165 Views
    2. How to report S&L problems

      1 Replies 834 Views

      by Darth_Predator, Wed Dec 06, 2017 5:27 pm

      1 Replies
      834 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Real changelog for S&L v3.491

      0 Replies 1866 Views

      by Darth_Predator, Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:21 am

      0 Replies
      1866 Views
    2. Shadow & Light: Export Settings?

      1 Replies 40 Views

      by ArXiiv, Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:35 pm

      1 Replies
      40 Views
    3. [S&L] "Calendar Event frame" stuck under "Calendar frame"

      6 Replies 162 Views

      by SacredVice, Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:30 am

      6 Replies
      162 Views
    4. S&L Data Text Bars

      5 Replies 227 Views

      by Mope, Mon Jan 07, 2019 8:58 am

      5 Replies
      227 Views
    5. Anyone else unable to right click pan view when coming out of arean and having S&L active?

      0 Replies 89 Views

      by ihale, Mon Dec 24, 2018 5:10 am

      0 Replies
      89 Views
    6. cannot use affiniti preset

      7 Replies 1392 Views

      by dogheist, Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1392 Views
    7. Reputation gains not showing up in chat with S&L enabled.

      2 Replies 91 Views

      by dex20, Sat Dec 22, 2018 12:30 pm

      2 Replies
      91 Views
    8. S&L Panels

      2 Replies 73 Views

      by OGLilPtownFunk, Sun Dec 23, 2018 8:46 am

      2 Replies
      73 Views
    9. EVLUI

      3 Replies 156 Views

      by Haregarwas, Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:33 pm

      3 Replies
      156 Views
    10. S&L won't let me use Affinitti's profile

      1 Replies 92 Views

      by Victuuri, Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:13 am

      1 Replies
      92 Views
    11. Viewport setting in S&L

      3 Replies 171 Views

      by Kalakakin, Wed Nov 28, 2018 3:10 pm

      3 Replies
      171 Views
    12. Inspect error

      7 Replies 210 Views

      by Kyorden, Sat Nov 17, 2018 12:10 pm

      7 Replies
      210 Views
    13. Actionbar-Glow-Effec

      4 Replies 161 Views

      by FourOne, Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:18 pm

      4 Replies
      161 Views
    14. Elvui S&L : Armory now uses custon glows for indicating transmog and azerite trait available

      2 Replies 115 Views

      by n00bix85, Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:21 am

      2 Replies
      115 Views
    15. Armory - Custom Glow

      3 Replies 223 Views

      by Indulgan, Wed Nov 21, 2018 1:30 am

      3 Replies
      223 Views
    16. S&L Panels problem

      1 Replies 89 Views

      by Prev, Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:50 pm

      1 Replies
      89 Views
    17. Equipment manager

      1 Replies 120 Views

      by blixten, Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:10 pm

      1 Replies
      120 Views
    18. Names of Equipset in Bags

      6 Replies 158 Views

      by bunkua, Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:35 am

      6 Replies
      158 Views
    19. Custom LFG Icons

      3 Replies 112 Views

      by Mope, Fri Nov 09, 2018 6:59 am

      3 Replies
      112 Views
    20. Expand options (shadow)

      1 Replies 112 Views

      by Serathil, Thu Nov 01, 2018 3:05 pm

      1 Replies
      112 Views
    21. Minimap Button Bar Icons Order

      2 Replies 596 Views

      by Shephard83, Tue Oct 10, 2017 12:49 pm

      2 Replies
      596 Views
    22. Changing DataBar Textures

      0 Replies 142 Views

      by Rontu, Sun Oct 07, 2018 9:22 am

      0 Replies
      142 Views
    23. Having an issue with the chat box

      7 Replies 315 Views

      by adardokoth1234, Mon Sep 17, 2018 12:46 pm

      7 Replies
      315 Views
    24. ELVUI_SLE, Chat Problem

      2 Replies 219 Views

      by pr0fite, Sun Sep 23, 2018 12:40 am

      2 Replies
      219 Views
    25. Problem with Overlay portrait

      2 Replies 205 Views

      by Kyorden, Thu Sep 13, 2018 3:46 am

      2 Replies
      205 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest