Before creating a thread about any issues or errors here please read How to report S&L problems so you can provide the necessary info.
  1. Announcements

    1. [READ THIS BEFORE POSTING] Posting Errors.

      0 Replies 171 Views

      by Azilroka, Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:31 pm in Discussion and Support

      0 Replies
      171 Views
    2. Incoming Armory update

      6 Replies 326 Views

      by Darth_Predator, Mon Sep 23, 2019 1:43 am

      6 Replies
      326 Views
    3. Shadow & Light Patreon is now LIVE!!

      0 Replies 221 Views

      by Repooc, Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:31 am

      0 Replies
      221 Views
    4. How to report S&L problems

      1 Replies 1379 Views

      by Darth_Predator, Wed Dec 06, 2017 5:27 pm

      1 Replies
      1379 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Please port Shadow and Light to Classic

      14 Replies 6345 Views

      by Hal101, Tue Aug 20, 2019 2:15 am

      14 Replies
      6345 Views
    2. Real changelog for S&L v3.491

      0 Replies 2928 Views

      by Darth_Predator, Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:21 am

      0 Replies
      2928 Views
    3. getting error installing Shadow&Light

      1 Replies 25 Views

      by dec2nd1202, Mon Nov 11, 2019 11:09 pm

      1 Replies
      25 Views
    4. S&L Inspect Armory Backdrop

      4 Replies 47 Views

      by Mope, Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:41 pm

      4 Replies
      47 Views
    5. S&L Settings don't go over to other character

      1 Replies 61 Views

      by dragidavid, Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      61 Views
    6. Reset All and Apply Font to All - error

      1 Replies 53 Views

      by bugbuster, Mon Oct 21, 2019 4:00 pm

      1 Replies
      53 Views
    7. Target Count greyed / grayed out [Solved]

      2 Replies 53 Views

      by EtherealRachus, Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:24 am

      2 Replies
      53 Views
    8. Addon buttons appearing on top of minimap

      2 Replies 115 Views

      by Loxworth, Mon Oct 14, 2019 2:01 am

      2 Replies
      115 Views
    9. S&L 'Dead Indicator'

      4 Replies 133 Views

      by Mope, Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:46 am

      4 Replies
      133 Views
    10. Resolution for conflict with Masque & Enhanced Vehicle Bar?

      0 Replies 64 Views

      by Cager, Fri Oct 04, 2019 10:27 pm

      0 Replies
      64 Views
    11. S&L Friends Datatext

      9 Replies 272 Views

      by Mope, Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:53 am

      9 Replies
      272 Views
    12. Classic

      0 Replies 250 Views

      by madkillaklown420, Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:21 am

      0 Replies
      250 Views
    13. S+L not loading with Elv 11.23 patch 8.2.5

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by Razex, Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:46 am

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    14. Overlay Portrait Alpha doesnt work in my Shadow & Light, any fix?

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by Sasoritail, Wed Jul 03, 2019 1:27 pm

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    15. Last nights ELVUI broke stuff.

      2 Replies 342 Views

      by NaliWarcow, Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:14 am

      2 Replies
      342 Views
    16. S&L doesn't activate after v3.564 [Solved]

      2 Replies 235 Views

      by tunaah, Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:02 pm

      2 Replies
      235 Views
    17. Asking to help me with party frame in ElvUI

      1 Replies 131 Views

      by Denisjkeee, Thu Aug 15, 2019 3:30 am

      1 Replies
      131 Views
    18. AFK-mode not working in S&L

      9 Replies 330 Views

      by wheayleyzor, Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:36 pm

      9 Replies
      330 Views
    19. How to change the elvui chat title width?

      11 Replies 464 Views

      by kongosliced, Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:29 pm

      11 Replies
      464 Views
    20. S&L UI Buttons [Solved]

      2 Replies 325 Views

      by Scartaris, Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:32 pm

      2 Replies
      325 Views
    21. S&L Background Plate Visibility State [Solved]

      2 Replies 257 Views

      by Puzzle, Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:56 pm

      2 Replies
      257 Views
    22. S&L square minimap buttons won't move

      3 Replies 379 Views

      by catballou, Wed Jul 03, 2019 9:28 pm

      3 Replies
      379 Views
    23. AFK Mode Not Working in ELVUI (Shadow and Light)

      3 Replies 201 Views

      by manooly, Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:42 pm

      3 Replies
      201 Views
    24. S&L and plugins settings disappeared from Elvui settings menu [Solved]

      12 Replies 692 Views

      by patslash, Sun Jun 30, 2019 5:15 pm

      12 Replies
      692 Views
    25. Auto apply lure from items.

      2 Replies 337 Views

      by zorfein, Sat Jun 08, 2019 7:55 am

      2 Replies
      337 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest