1. Topics

    1. BenikUI v4

      22 Replies 17442 Views

      by Benik, Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:11 pm

      22 Replies
      17442 Views
    2. General Information - Read before posting [Solved]

      0 Replies 3842 Views

      by Benik, Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:45 pm

      0 Replies
      3842 Views
    3. Issues with Powerbar

      1 Replies 46 Views

      by Mautschimuh, Sat Sep 07, 2019 7:20 am

      1 Replies
      46 Views
    4. Finally benikUI for classic. but one huge issue for warlocks

      1 Replies 64 Views

      by ramabeus, Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:27 pm

      1 Replies
      64 Views
    5. Remove middle bar BenikUI

      0 Replies 50 Views

      by shico, Wed Sep 04, 2019 9:31 pm

      0 Replies
      50 Views
    6. Icons in the group

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by Hydos, Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:05 pm

      1 Replies
      85 Views
    7. Latest BenkUI update doesn't load [Solved]

      2 Replies 149 Views

      by furrybananas, Wed Jul 31, 2019 9:28 pm

      2 Replies
      149 Views
    8. new erreur

      0 Replies 233 Views

      by saemar, Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:30 pm

      0 Replies
      233 Views
    9. Objective frame

      0 Replies 220 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed May 15, 2019 11:00 pm

      0 Replies
      220 Views
    10. Lua error happens when clicked to datatexts in battlegrounds

      0 Replies 201 Views

      by Kcherto, Sun May 05, 2019 11:43 am

      0 Replies
      201 Views
    11. error elvui 11.07 and benikui

      4 Replies 324 Views

      by saemar, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:05 pm

      4 Replies
      324 Views
    12. LUA Error after updating Elvui and BenikUI

      2 Replies 178 Views

      by warisnow, Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:13 pm

      2 Replies
      178 Views
    13. Problem with Details + copy profil

      0 Replies 229 Views

      by Hyorky, Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      229 Views
    14. BenikUi

      1 Replies 526 Views

      by jimtony23, Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:49 pm

      1 Replies
      526 Views
    15. Castbar bug with the new update [Solved]

      1 Replies 247 Views

      by Ivansdfg, Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      247 Views
    16. character window <item lvl>

      1 Replies 275 Views

      by Critneyfears, Mon Jan 21, 2019 3:15 pm

      1 Replies
      275 Views
    17. Text is outside of cast bar on UnitFrames

      1 Replies 280 Views

      by swerenfl, Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:48 am

      1 Replies
      280 Views
    18. How do I make the system dashboard only display on hover?

      1 Replies 239 Views

      by deadb3ar, Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:28 pm

      1 Replies
      239 Views
    19. Changing Combattext Font in Elvui (BenikUI) [Solved]

      2 Replies 621 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:32 pm

      2 Replies
      621 Views
    20. Hiding System and proffesion dashboard

      1 Replies 291 Views

      by BoxToy, Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      291 Views
    21. Bottom Panel DataText

      1 Replies 381 Views

      by Bojja, Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      381 Views
    22. [Question] Width portrait #1

      0 Replies 195 Views

      by Kyorden, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:18 pm

      0 Replies
      195 Views
    23. War Mode?

      0 Replies 208 Views

      by TipsyAF, Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:51 pm

      0 Replies
      208 Views
    24. I want change aura bar? debuff bar? screenshot add [Solved]

      2 Replies 509 Views

      by hunbal, Sun Oct 07, 2018 2:40 pm

      2 Replies
      509 Views
    25. Changing UNDOCKED chat background color?

      0 Replies 224 Views

      by vrdict, Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:25 pm

      0 Replies
      224 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests