1. Topics

    1. BenikUI v4

      22 Replies 15342 Views

      by Benik, Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:11 pm

      22 Replies
      15342 Views
    2. General Information - Read before posting [Solved]

      0 Replies 3503 Views

      by Benik, Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:45 pm

      0 Replies
      3503 Views
    3. Objective frame

      0 Replies 23 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed May 15, 2019 11:00 pm

      0 Replies
      23 Views
    4. Lua error happens when clicked to datatexts in battlegrounds

      0 Replies 65 Views

      by Kcherto, Sun May 05, 2019 11:43 am

      0 Replies
      65 Views
    5. error elvui 11.07 and benikui

      4 Replies 152 Views

      by saemar, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:05 pm

      4 Replies
      152 Views
    6. LUA Error after updating Elvui and BenikUI

      2 Replies 62 Views

      by warisnow, Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:13 pm

      2 Replies
      62 Views
    7. Problem with Details + copy profil

      0 Replies 139 Views

      by Hyorky, Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      139 Views
    8. BenikUi

      1 Replies 352 Views

      by jimtony23, Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:49 pm

      1 Replies
      352 Views
    9. Castbar bug with the new update [Solved]

      1 Replies 149 Views

      by Ivansdfg, Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      149 Views
    10. character window <item lvl>

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by Critneyfears, Mon Jan 21, 2019 3:15 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    11. Text is outside of cast bar on UnitFrames

      1 Replies 147 Views

      by swerenfl, Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:48 am

      1 Replies
      147 Views
    12. How do I make the system dashboard only display on hover?

      1 Replies 131 Views

      by deadb3ar, Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:28 pm

      1 Replies
      131 Views
    13. Changing Combattext Font in Elvui (BenikUI) [Solved]

      2 Replies 481 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:32 pm

      2 Replies
      481 Views
    14. Hiding System and proffesion dashboard

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by BoxToy, Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    15. Bottom Panel DataText

      1 Replies 219 Views

      by Bojja, Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      219 Views
    16. [Question] Width portrait #1

      0 Replies 117 Views

      by Kyorden, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:18 pm

      0 Replies
      117 Views
    17. War Mode?

      0 Replies 130 Views

      by TipsyAF, Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:51 pm

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    18. I want change aura bar? debuff bar? screenshot add [Solved]

      2 Replies 365 Views

      by hunbal, Sun Oct 07, 2018 2:40 pm

      2 Replies
      365 Views
    19. Changing UNDOCKED chat background color?

      0 Replies 134 Views

      by vrdict, Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:25 pm

      0 Replies
      134 Views
    20. Unusable Buttons

      1 Replies 192 Views

      by Preta, Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 pm

      1 Replies
      192 Views
    21. It wont let me change healthbar Texture...

      1 Replies 204 Views

      by kulviks, Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      204 Views
    22. Bags and Mana Bar [Solved]

      3 Replies 319 Views

      by Violetivy, Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      319 Views
    23. Move control fort/tower

      0 Replies 117 Views

      by buffmequick, Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:08 pm

      0 Replies
      117 Views
    24. Outlaw rogue customization

      1 Replies 326 Views

      by scootrose, Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:29 am

      1 Replies
      326 Views
    25. Middle Panel Stats Lags in Updating with Procs

      1 Replies 199 Views

      by psychonub420, Tue Sep 11, 2018 2:24 pm

      1 Replies
      199 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest