1. Topics

    1. BenikUI v4

      22 Replies 16212 Views

      by Benik, Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:11 pm

      22 Replies
      16212 Views
    2. General Information - Read before posting [Solved]

      0 Replies 3637 Views

      by Benik, Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:45 pm

      0 Replies
      3637 Views
    3. new erreur

      0 Replies 112 Views

      by saemar, Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:30 pm

      0 Replies
      112 Views
    4. Objective frame

      0 Replies 138 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed May 15, 2019 11:00 pm

      0 Replies
      138 Views
    5. Lua error happens when clicked to datatexts in battlegrounds

      0 Replies 121 Views

      by Kcherto, Sun May 05, 2019 11:43 am

      0 Replies
      121 Views
    6. error elvui 11.07 and benikui

      4 Replies 246 Views

      by saemar, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:05 pm

      4 Replies
      246 Views
    7. LUA Error after updating Elvui and BenikUI

      2 Replies 126 Views

      by warisnow, Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:13 pm

      2 Replies
      126 Views
    8. Problem with Details + copy profil

      0 Replies 181 Views

      by Hyorky, Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      181 Views
    9. BenikUi

      1 Replies 440 Views

      by jimtony23, Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:49 pm

      1 Replies
      440 Views
    10. Castbar bug with the new update [Solved]

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by Ivansdfg, Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    11. character window <item lvl>

      1 Replies 243 Views

      by Critneyfears, Mon Jan 21, 2019 3:15 pm

      1 Replies
      243 Views
    12. Text is outside of cast bar on UnitFrames

      1 Replies 214 Views

      by swerenfl, Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:48 am

      1 Replies
      214 Views
    13. How do I make the system dashboard only display on hover?

      1 Replies 189 Views

      by deadb3ar, Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:28 pm

      1 Replies
      189 Views
    14. Changing Combattext Font in Elvui (BenikUI) [Solved]

      2 Replies 543 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:32 pm

      2 Replies
      543 Views
    15. Hiding System and proffesion dashboard

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by BoxToy, Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    16. Bottom Panel DataText

      1 Replies 290 Views

      by Bojja, Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      290 Views
    17. [Question] Width portrait #1

      0 Replies 152 Views

      by Kyorden, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:18 pm

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    18. War Mode?

      0 Replies 175 Views

      by TipsyAF, Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:51 pm

      0 Replies
      175 Views
    19. I want change aura bar? debuff bar? screenshot add [Solved]

      2 Replies 442 Views

      by hunbal, Sun Oct 07, 2018 2:40 pm

      2 Replies
      442 Views
    20. Changing UNDOCKED chat background color?

      0 Replies 177 Views

      by vrdict, Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:25 pm

      0 Replies
      177 Views
    21. Unusable Buttons

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by Preta, Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 pm

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    22. It wont let me change healthbar Texture...

      1 Replies 261 Views

      by kulviks, Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      261 Views
    23. Bags and Mana Bar [Solved]

      3 Replies 409 Views

      by Violetivy, Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      409 Views
    24. Move control fort/tower

      0 Replies 156 Views

      by buffmequick, Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:08 pm

      0 Replies
      156 Views
    25. Outlaw rogue customization

      1 Replies 404 Views

      by scootrose, Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:29 am

      1 Replies
      404 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests