1. Topics

    1. BenikUI v4

      22 Replies 14876 Views

      by Benik, Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:11 pm

      22 Replies
      14876 Views
    2. General Information - Read before posting [Solved]

      0 Replies 3422 Views

      by Benik, Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:45 pm

      0 Replies
      3422 Views
    3. LUA Errors

      4 Replies 54 Views

      by mocmeo1998, Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:28 am

      4 Replies
      54 Views
    4. error elvui 11.07 and benikui

      4 Replies 109 Views

      by saemar, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:05 pm

      4 Replies
      109 Views
    5. LUA Error after updating Elvui and BenikUI

      2 Replies 45 Views

      by warisnow, Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:13 pm

      2 Replies
      45 Views
    6. Problem with Details + copy profil

      0 Replies 110 Views

      by Hyorky, Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      110 Views
    7. BenikUi

      1 Replies 302 Views

      by jimtony23, Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:49 pm

      1 Replies
      302 Views
    8. Castbar bug with the new update [Solved]

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by Ivansdfg, Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    9. character window <item lvl>

      1 Replies 159 Views

      by Critneyfears, Mon Jan 21, 2019 3:15 pm

      1 Replies
      159 Views
    10. Text is outside of cast bar on UnitFrames

      1 Replies 130 Views

      by swerenfl, Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:48 am

      1 Replies
      130 Views
    11. How do I make the system dashboard only display on hover?

      1 Replies 111 Views

      by deadb3ar, Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:28 pm

      1 Replies
      111 Views
    12. Changing Combattext Font in Elvui (BenikUI) [Solved]

      2 Replies 441 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:32 pm

      2 Replies
      441 Views
    13. Hiding System and proffesion dashboard

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by BoxToy, Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    14. Bottom Panel DataText

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by Bojja, Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      180 Views
    15. [Question] Width portrait #1

      0 Replies 101 Views

      by Kyorden, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:18 pm

      0 Replies
      101 Views
    16. War Mode?

      0 Replies 119 Views

      by TipsyAF, Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:51 pm

      0 Replies
      119 Views
    17. I want change aura bar? debuff bar? screenshot add [Solved]

      2 Replies 332 Views

      by hunbal, Sun Oct 07, 2018 2:40 pm

      2 Replies
      332 Views
    18. Changing UNDOCKED chat background color?

      0 Replies 118 Views

      by vrdict, Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:25 pm

      0 Replies
      118 Views
    19. Unusable Buttons

      1 Replies 175 Views

      by Preta, Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 pm

      1 Replies
      175 Views
    20. It wont let me change healthbar Texture...

      1 Replies 188 Views

      by kulviks, Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      188 Views
    21. Bags and Mana Bar [Solved]

      3 Replies 279 Views

      by Violetivy, Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      279 Views
    22. Move control fort/tower

      0 Replies 102 Views

      by buffmequick, Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:08 pm

      0 Replies
      102 Views
    23. Outlaw rogue customization

      1 Replies 297 Views

      by scootrose, Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:29 am

      1 Replies
      297 Views
    24. Middle Panel Stats Lags in Updating with Procs

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by psychonub420, Tue Sep 11, 2018 2:24 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    25. I want a button

      13 Replies 1110 Views

      by mafusailjk, Sun Jul 15, 2018 5:31 pm

      13 Replies
      1110 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest