1. Topics

    1. BenikUI v4

      22 Replies 16894 Views

      by Benik, Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:11 pm

      22 Replies
      16894 Views
    2. General Information - Read before posting [Solved]

      0 Replies 3722 Views

      by Benik, Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:45 pm

      0 Replies
      3722 Views
    3. Icons in the group

      1 Replies 41 Views

      by Hydos, Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:05 pm

      1 Replies
      41 Views
    4. Latest BenkUI update doesn't load [Solved]

      2 Replies 86 Views

      by furrybananas, Wed Jul 31, 2019 9:28 pm

      2 Replies
      86 Views
    5. new erreur

      0 Replies 203 Views

      by saemar, Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:30 pm

      0 Replies
      203 Views
    6. Objective frame

      0 Replies 168 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed May 15, 2019 11:00 pm

      0 Replies
      168 Views
    7. Lua error happens when clicked to datatexts in battlegrounds

      0 Replies 149 Views

      by Kcherto, Sun May 05, 2019 11:43 am

      0 Replies
      149 Views
    8. error elvui 11.07 and benikui

      4 Replies 292 Views

      by saemar, Sun Apr 07, 2019 5:05 pm

      4 Replies
      292 Views
    9. LUA Error after updating Elvui and BenikUI

      2 Replies 153 Views

      by warisnow, Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:13 pm

      2 Replies
      153 Views
    10. Problem with Details + copy profil

      0 Replies 209 Views

      by Hyorky, Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      209 Views
    11. BenikUi

      1 Replies 493 Views

      by jimtony23, Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:49 pm

      1 Replies
      493 Views
    12. Castbar bug with the new update [Solved]

      1 Replies 223 Views

      by Ivansdfg, Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      223 Views
    13. character window <item lvl>

      1 Replies 262 Views

      by Critneyfears, Mon Jan 21, 2019 3:15 pm

      1 Replies
      262 Views
    14. Text is outside of cast bar on UnitFrames

      1 Replies 254 Views

      by swerenfl, Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:48 am

      1 Replies
      254 Views
    15. How do I make the system dashboard only display on hover?

      1 Replies 216 Views

      by deadb3ar, Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:28 pm

      1 Replies
      216 Views
    16. Changing Combattext Font in Elvui (BenikUI) [Solved]

      2 Replies 597 Views

      by Gimlee, Wed Nov 28, 2018 5:32 pm

      2 Replies
      597 Views
    17. Hiding System and proffesion dashboard

      1 Replies 273 Views

      by BoxToy, Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      273 Views
    18. Bottom Panel DataText

      1 Replies 335 Views

      by Bojja, Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      335 Views
    19. [Question] Width portrait #1

      0 Replies 177 Views

      by Kyorden, Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:18 pm

      0 Replies
      177 Views
    20. War Mode?

      0 Replies 194 Views

      by TipsyAF, Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:51 pm

      0 Replies
      194 Views
    21. I want change aura bar? debuff bar? screenshot add [Solved]

      2 Replies 488 Views

      by hunbal, Sun Oct 07, 2018 2:40 pm

      2 Replies
      488 Views
    22. Changing UNDOCKED chat background color?

      0 Replies 200 Views

      by vrdict, Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:25 pm

      0 Replies
      200 Views
    23. Unusable Buttons

      1 Replies 277 Views

      by Preta, Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:00 pm

      1 Replies
      277 Views
    24. It wont let me change healthbar Texture...

      1 Replies 303 Views

      by kulviks, Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      303 Views
    25. Bags and Mana Bar [Solved]

      3 Replies 455 Views

      by Violetivy, Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:56 pm

      3 Replies
      455 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest