1. Announcements

    1. AddOnSkins: How to Add, Remove or Replace Skins.

      0 Replies 1038 Views

      by Azilroka, Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:20 am

      0 Replies
      1038 Views
    2. Skins: Removed / Incompatible / Unable

      3 Replies 5872 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Oct 01, 2017 8:57 am

      3 Replies
      5872 Views
    3. Skins: Available [Solved]

      0 Replies 36762 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Oct 01, 2017 8:54 am

      0 Replies
      36762 Views
    4. AddOnSkins Changelog

      8 Replies 26722 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Oct 01, 2017 8:50 am

      8 Replies
      26722 Views
    5. [Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

      37 Replies 11589 Views

      by Azilroka, Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:53 am

      37 Replies
      11589 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Weak Aura skin

      1 Replies 42 Views

      by anofert, Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:26 am

      1 Replies
      42 Views
    2. Addonskins and Bagnon

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by Worzard, Fri Sep 07, 2018 10:41 pm

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    3. Use Addonskins...skin! :D

      0 Replies 146 Views

      by mink, Wed Sep 05, 2018 9:13 am

      0 Replies
      146 Views
    4. Skada toggle off on chat panels toggle on/off [Solved]

      15 Replies 375 Views

      by applegaia, Fri Aug 17, 2018 5:09 pm

      15 Replies
      375 Views
    5. Weak Auras cooldown font

      0 Replies 75 Views

      by phoenix0217, Sat Sep 01, 2018 2:09 pm

      0 Replies
      75 Views
    6. AddOnSkins Bug Report: MinimalArchaeology 8.0.7 (2018-08-31)

      1 Replies 54 Views

      by ThistleProse, Sat Sep 01, 2018 10:50 am

      1 Replies
      54 Views
    7. TellMeWhen skin removed, but also on the todo?

      0 Replies 63 Views

      by Jalopy, Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:44 am

      0 Replies
      63 Views
    8. Factionizer

      0 Replies 54 Views

      by essendel, Thu Aug 30, 2018 10:21 pm

      0 Replies
      54 Views
    9. Skada overlaps the bags

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by febs, Wed Aug 22, 2018 11:10 pm

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    10. Error with Guild & Community Invite Link Creation

      3 Replies 103 Views

      by ThistleProse, Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:17 am

      3 Replies
      103 Views
    11. Weakaura aura bars

      5 Replies 220 Views

      by solstais, Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:44 pm

      5 Replies
      220 Views
    12. Parchment Remover gone?

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by noriannyx, Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:50 am

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    13. AddOnSkins Error. Addon Simply Notes.

      1 Replies 102 Views

      by Gloom, Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:18 pm

      1 Replies
      102 Views
    14. Error in 3.861

      1 Replies 64 Views

      by Suicidal70, Sun Aug 12, 2018 7:03 pm

      1 Replies
      64 Views
    15. WoW Instant Messenger Skin

      5 Replies 166 Views

      by Scaver, Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:45 pm

      5 Replies
      166 Views
    16. Error in version 3.83

      2 Replies 118 Views

      by fresan12, Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:18 pm

      2 Replies
      118 Views
    17. 3.77 annoying "feature" [Solved]

      14 Replies 423 Views

      by PziCrow, Sat Aug 04, 2018 3:45 pm

      14 Replies
      423 Views
    18. Use Skada/details on both chat frames

      5 Replies 179 Views

      by billi, Tue Aug 07, 2018 12:44 am

      5 Replies
      179 Views
    19. Addonskins not saving/skinning WA's [Solved]

      7 Replies 182 Views

      by Blazingsteal, Sun Aug 05, 2018 2:06 pm

      7 Replies
      182 Views
    20. Thin borders (pixel-perfect) with AddOnSkins API

      3 Replies 177 Views

      by RaphaBE, Thu Aug 02, 2018 11:29 pm

      3 Replies
      177 Views
    21. The link where issues are meant to be reported for AddOnSkins doesn't lead anywhere. [Solved]

      3 Replies 225 Views

      by Meredy, Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:49 am

      3 Replies
      225 Views
    22. Details! Embed Issue

      3 Replies 309 Views

      by spookyyz, Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:18 pm

      3 Replies
      309 Views
    23. Enhanced Config only shows Credits

      7 Replies 249 Views

      by dondz, Fri Jul 20, 2018 1:46 am

      7 Replies
      249 Views
    24. Skin for "WIM (WoW Instant Messenger)

      1 Replies 206 Views

      by Fussel961, Wed Jul 25, 2018 12:08 am

      1 Replies
      206 Views
    25. Where is the Option for the Bonus Roll Skin ?

      0 Replies 106 Views

      by Shadowbreak, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:08 pm

      0 Replies
      106 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests