1. Announcements

    1. [READ THIS BEFORE POSTING] Posting Errors.

      0 Replies 6090 Views

      by Azilroka, Sat Nov 09, 2019 4:31 pm in Retail Discussion and Support

      0 Replies
      6090 Views
  2. Topics

    1. I just started using NihilistUI and it errors out at the start of most/all modules in it

      0 Replies 1329 Views

      by RaistlanCE, Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:50 am

      0 Replies
      1329 Views
    2. ChaoticUI Resto Druid Activate not Available and No UtilityBars [Solved]

      2 Replies 1443 Views

      by Furynolo, Tue Sep 04, 2018 3:33 pm

      2 Replies
      1443 Views
    3. Verrtical Player Unit [Solved]

      1 Replies 703 Views

      by Hypnoz, Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:21 am

      1 Replies
      703 Views
    4. Hidden artifact data bars

      4 Replies 556 Views

      by PigtailsofDoom, Thu Aug 16, 2018 11:26 pm

      4 Replies
      556 Views
    5. UtilityBars bug

      2 Replies 371 Views

      by McNubblet, Thu Aug 16, 2018 10:10 am

      2 Replies
      371 Views
    6. Currency bar

      1 Replies 452 Views

      by WannaSPOON, Mon Jul 30, 2018 12:36 pm

      1 Replies
      452 Views
    7. Vertical UI

      2 Replies 1245 Views

      by rdkl33t, Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:43 pm

      2 Replies
      1245 Views
    8. ChaoticUI Download not working

      3 Replies 769 Views

      by Calndinissa, Mon Jul 23, 2018 1:01 am

      3 Replies
      769 Views
    9. (Feature Request) Damage Meter in Right Chat Pane [Solved]

      2 Replies 539 Views

      by FrogZilla, Sat Jul 21, 2018 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      539 Views
    10. NenaUI Portal Bar [Solved]

      4 Replies 1595 Views

      by Deth, Thu Dec 14, 2017 12:03 am

      4 Replies
      1595 Views
    11. How to get rid of dungeon/HK bars?

      4 Replies 836 Views

      by PigtailsofDoom, Tue Feb 13, 2018 2:11 pm

      4 Replies
      836 Views
    12. NenaUI and Battle for Azeroth

      2 Replies 1030 Views

      by NihilisticPandem, Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:21 am

      2 Replies
      1030 Views
    13. Utilitybars farmbar lua

      2 Replies 671 Views

      by Flarenty, Fri Dec 08, 2017 5:44 pm

      2 Replies
      671 Views
    14. NenaUI vertical unit frame

      2 Replies 1184 Views

      by thatdragonlady, Tue Nov 28, 2017 6:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1184 Views
    15. Automatically joining CommGlobal

      2 Replies 931 Views

      by iskander, Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:46 pm

      2 Replies
      931 Views
    16. Tracking

      1 Replies 957 Views

      by iskander, Sat Sep 16, 2017 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      957 Views
    17. Talent system interference, can't disable

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by iukut, Thu Mar 08, 2018 3:10 pm

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    18. Changing the NenaUI default font.

      1 Replies 587 Views

      by rcpete2kids, Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:18 am

      1 Replies
      587 Views
    19. Upgrading to 4.0x from 3.x [Solved]

      0 Replies 812 Views

      by NihilisticPandem, Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:57 am

      0 Replies
      812 Views
    20. Cant update?

      1 Replies 701 Views

      by rcreah631, Sat Sep 09, 2017 3:15 am

      1 Replies
      701 Views
    21. ElvUI_NenaUI - Sortokk/Infinitron's return to the community since the end of MoP

      16 Replies 5728 Views

      by NihilisticPandem, Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:54 pm

      16 Replies
      5728 Views
    22. [S&L] [NenaUI] Help needed :D

      3 Replies 1435 Views

      by Musashi1987, Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:16 pm

      3 Replies
      1435 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests