1. Topics

    1. What does your TukUI look like?

      8 Replies 5329 Views

      by Fr0zen_, Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:46 pm

      8 Replies
      5329 Views
    2. Some Panels not skinned

      5 Replies 397 Views

      by Drake5280, Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:01 am

      5 Replies
      397 Views
    3. Healer TukUI [Accepted Answer]

      6 Replies 718 Views

      by Sekkyo, Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:30 pm

      6 Replies
      718 Views
    4. Copying profiles between characters

      2 Replies 141 Views

      by Aleyayea, Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:20 pm

      2 Replies
      141 Views
    5. Anyone know what this is for?

      2 Replies 146 Views

      by kevincuomo, Fri Mar 08, 2019 6:53 pm

      2 Replies
      146 Views
    6. how do i disable this??

      2 Replies 486 Views

      by Tury06, Thu Feb 07, 2019 12:09 pm

      2 Replies
      486 Views
    7. Tracking Question/Suggestion [Accepted Answer]

      10 Replies 385 Views

      by Jeschalen, Sun Feb 03, 2019 3:07 am

      10 Replies
      385 Views
    8. my raid function button disappeared

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by SgrCyrus, Mon Jan 28, 2019 2:31 pm

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    9. Is possible to show item level? [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 504 Views

      by SgrCyrus, Sat Jan 05, 2019 9:30 pm

      5 Replies
      504 Views
    10. how can I turn on the map's name?

      2 Replies 218 Views

      by SgrCyrus, Thu Dec 20, 2018 3:08 pm

      2 Replies
      218 Views
    11. how can I close quest menu? [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 256 Views

      by SgrCyrus, Fri Dec 28, 2018 11:38 am

      2 Replies
      256 Views
    12. How do I disable the sound when I open/close the map?

      15 Replies 1074 Views

      by mornex, Sun Jul 22, 2018 6:05 pm

      15 Replies
      1074 Views
    13. Suggestion

      1 Replies 174 Views

      by evovar, Sat Nov 03, 2018 5:31 pm

      1 Replies
      174 Views
    14. Mounts/collections in Tukui NOT elvui

      8 Replies 5426 Views

      by Sarindan, Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:18 pm

      8 Replies
      5426 Views
    15. keep losing pet spells from pet bar

      2 Replies 212 Views

      by tonyegg, Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:30 am

      2 Replies
      212 Views
    16. Anyone else having issues after updating to 18.16?

      3 Replies 380 Views

      by JGnuff01, Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      380 Views
    17. How to show dispellable debuff on raid frame when play mage? [Accepted Answer]

      1 Replies 276 Views

      by medivh91, Wed Oct 10, 2018 12:50 am

      1 Replies
      276 Views
    18. Is there a plugin that provides extra action bars? [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 658 Views

      by TheOats, Thu Sep 06, 2018 1:24 pm

      4 Replies
      658 Views
    19. Debuff/ Buff Timers?

      1 Replies 250 Views

      by Oath, Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:03 pm

      1 Replies
      250 Views
    20. Dark Theme/Loss of control

      9 Replies 987 Views

      by Innervasion, Wed Aug 01, 2018 10:43 pm

      9 Replies
      987 Views
    21. Loot Font [Accepted Answer]

      5 Replies 471 Views

      by Sekkyo, Thu Aug 09, 2018 1:44 am

      5 Replies
      471 Views
    22. Removing/Hiding Quest HUD

      2 Replies 551 Views

      by Conatus78, Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:35 pm

      2 Replies
      551 Views
    23. Boxes resizing/removing

      4 Replies 620 Views

      by Duflax, Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:58 pm

      4 Replies
      620 Views
    24. Add a quest icon above any mobs nameplate if it is involved with any of your current quests.

      2 Replies 677 Views

      by Elite58, Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:10 am

      2 Replies
      677 Views
    25. 2 Question about version 18

      1 Replies 365 Views

      by m1nx, Thu Aug 02, 2018 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      365 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest