1. Announcements

    1. ElvUI For the Battle for Azeroth Expansion

      44 Replies 65140 Views

      by Blazeflack, Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:10 am

      44 Replies
      65140 Views
    2. [Changelog] Upcoming Changes/Features [Accepted Answer]

      0 Replies 6788 Views

      by Blazeflack, Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:43 pm

      0 Replies
      6788 Views
  2. Topics

    1. What does your ElvUI look like?

      450 Replies 142589 Views

      by Merathilis, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:52 pm

      450 Replies
      142589 Views
    2. Buffs/debuffs that should be in default filters

      16 Replies 6254 Views

      by AcidWeb, Mon Sep 11, 2017 1:32 pm

      16 Replies
      6254 Views
    3. [ElvUI] Unitframe Custom Tags [Accepted Answer]

      39 Replies 31951 Views

      by Blazeflack, Sun Jul 23, 2017 10:23 am

      39 Replies
      31951 Views
    4. nameplate thread (Debuffs on multiple targets)#1

      0 Replies 10 Views

      by dogiaokhanhlinh, Thu May 23, 2019 3:58 am

      0 Replies
      10 Views
    5. Nameplate size

      7 Replies 202 Views

      by Nimiho, Wed May 15, 2019 10:58 am

      7 Replies
      202 Views
    6. Action Button Stuck

      3 Replies 18 Views

      by AwqS, Tue May 21, 2019 7:35 am

      3 Replies
      18 Views
    7. Old downloads#1

      3 Replies 88 Views

      by macservice123, Sat May 18, 2019 2:44 am

      3 Replies
      88 Views
    8. ElvUI for Classic

      12 Replies 4065 Views

      by kvarixx, Sat Nov 03, 2018 3:33 pm

      12 Replies
      4065 Views
    9. Portrait not enabled but still show's

      2 Replies 91 Views

      by Tyrome, Fri May 17, 2019 2:43 pm

      2 Replies
      91 Views
    10. Cant change my castbar over 140

      2 Replies 62 Views

      by nilson666, Thu May 16, 2019 11:44 pm

      2 Replies
      62 Views
    11. Quest item keybind

      1 Replies 39 Views

      by Astonishing, Thu May 16, 2019 9:35 am

      1 Replies
      39 Views
    12. Cooldown Timers

      1 Replies 15 Views

      by manooly, Wed May 15, 2019 12:07 pm

      1 Replies
      15 Views
    13. Chat windows

      1 Replies 43 Views

      by NonMortuus, Sat May 11, 2019 1:13 pm

      1 Replies
      43 Views
    14. How do I Grey out "Hostile" Raid Members in Crucible of Storms Raid?

      1 Replies 32 Views

      by Truefarce, Fri May 10, 2019 11:09 pm

      1 Replies
      32 Views
    15. [Feature Request] Nameplate Aura Height and Width Adjustments

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by Zevade, Tue May 07, 2019 8:57 am

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    16. show buffs in Aura Bars > elvui 11.10 + merathilisUI 4.17 + shadow & light 3.53

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by aloysiussss, Mon May 06, 2019 4:47 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    17. Names Setting Resets On Login/Refresh

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by Opaldiia, Sun May 19, 2019 4:38 am

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    18. Nameplates Fading on Distance and LoS [Accepted Answer]

      2 Replies 110 Views

      by Naaldira, Thu May 16, 2019 5:49 am

      2 Replies
      110 Views
    19. Blizz Anchors

      2 Replies 36 Views

      by ZenJelly, Fri May 17, 2019 6:55 pm

      2 Replies
      36 Views
    20. request for an new feature

      2 Replies 98 Views

      by mjrd0815, Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:55 pm

      2 Replies
      98 Views
    21. Nameplate Colors [Accepted Answer]

      4 Replies 289 Views

      by Naaldira, Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:33 am

      4 Replies
      289 Views
    22. Different Action Bars

      2 Replies 101 Views

      by noviiQ, Sun May 12, 2019 1:15 pm

      2 Replies
      101 Views
    23. whats going on with this useless addon

      6 Replies 318 Views

      by azdog90, Sat May 11, 2019 7:01 am

      6 Replies
      318 Views
    24. overlaping raid and raid 40 frames

      1 Replies 46 Views

      by s1ingular, Thu May 09, 2019 7:47 pm

      1 Replies
      46 Views
    25. Showing Vehicle Action bars With hidden regular action bars [Accepted Answer]

      3 Replies 39 Views

      by Sieth, Wed May 08, 2019 2:13 am

      3 Replies
      39 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests