Page 4 of 7

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:11 pm
by Atwood
https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/s ... creenshots

You are able to make one Button with an extra Menu with all Buttons you put into this Menu. (Drop Down Function)

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 12:35 pm
by Faded Monster
Would like to request a skin for Personal Loot Helper:
https://www.curseforge.com/wow/addons/p ... oot-helper

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:53 pm
by Innervasion
Diminish 2.0 would be nice to get the same looking borders

https://wow.curseforge.com/projects/diminish

And if possible flyplatebuffs

https://wow.curseforge.com/projects/fly ... tID=101469

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:21 pm
by frallan123

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Mon Aug 06, 2018 6:50 am
by comok

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:11 am
by Nidra

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 3:43 pm
by Olvestig

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:42 pm
by SpardaHN
I would like to request Rematch https://wow.curseforge.com/projects/rematch too, must have addon for pet battles imho
The owner of rematch also made a elvui skin for it, and is asking for someone who would take over that skin.

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:10 pm
by Atwood

[Please Read] Addon Skin Requests

Posted: Tue Apr 02, 2019 4:59 pm
by Maycke25